Today: $175.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy J-2000 Beige Garment Steamer (New)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Camper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a client who had a Jiffy steamer and I used it happily for her many times. --Why I never treated myself to one until now, I do not know, but I bought one for myself and also one for my mom who is an "ironer"! --I hate ironing, so this is great for me to knock out the wrinkles that bother me, but she still needs creases that an iron supplies (though, she, too likes it and is finding it useful--just somewhat of an adjustment for a 75 year old who irons everything!) Interestingly, this steamer CAN put some creases in once one becomes adept at using it. Also, it is excellent for delicate fabrics that an iron can leave shiny or with a yellow tinge from excess heat. ALSO, youc an steam your mattress or drapes or a tablecloth ON the table (rather that try and iron a vast amount of fabric on an ironing board with much dragging on the floor). The steam output is high and the only slight issue is when you steam the low end of an item as it approaches the floor, the steam diminishes output with the hose not angled upwards. A 6 year old could assemble this in 5 minutes or less and the quality is as good as it gets; buy one--you will enjoy it for years to come!!

    Read More
    Liesl A K. June 22, 2017
  • Jiffy J-2000 steamer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this steamer. Makes ironing just about obsolete in our house now. Very well made and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mark D. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had expected to buy and better! Works perfect! Thank you!

    Read More
    Devon S. June 7, 2017
  • A must have!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Can't believe that I have gotten by this long without this MUST HAVE!!

    Read More
    Nancy T. May 31, 2017
  • Love this steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this steamer because I dislike ironing! I used one similar years ago when I worked in retail. I remembered the name, "Jiffy", and remembered how good it worked at our store. I bought it and LOVE it! It's so covenient, sturdy and does the job! I LOVE using it and so does my family! Everyone uses it with no problems! One of the Best purchases I have ever made!

    Read More
    Juanita T. May 29, 2017
  • A good steamer choice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Steamers just need to do the job. This steamer is just right. We use it for a job of endlessly steaming clothes. It heats up fast. No problems at all with its performance. A bonus is that it is not heavy to move about.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH T. May 27, 2017
  • Best Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best steamer I have ever purchased. Extremely effective

    Read More
    Vorricia H. May 25, 2017
  • Love this Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this Jiffy Garment Steamer was purchased as our old steamer died on us. This steamer is great. It heats up very quickly, does not burn your garments, and will do it in half the time of what ironing would take. What really sold me on this was seeing it being used at a major womens retail store by the employees to steam garments for their display mannequins. I would strongly recommend this steamer.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 1, 2017
  • Great steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many others and love the consistent steam flow on this one.

    Read More
    paul a. April 26, 2017
  • Very happy with this steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the Jiffy J-2000 after using a friend's steamer. Read about many different steamers and the Jiffy J-2000 seemed to be the best overall. I was not disappointed! Heats up quickly and works on all different fabrics. I was concerned that it would be too large to have in my house but it really isn't all that big. Overstock had the best price on this steamer. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Leslie S. April 23, 2017
  • Handy and great steam!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Light weight and space saving steamer. It produces great strong steam. The down sides are the hose is kind of stiff and keeps falling off the holder if you don't put it in place properly and after a while the steam might be uneven because of some clogage inside the body of the steamer.

    Read More
    Polar B. April 18, 2017
  • Quality garment steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and packaged well. Really like this steamer.

    Read More
    Rose April 18, 2017
  • We use this every day
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this every day to steam shirts and suits. It works like a dream. We need to clean it periodically, but it provides so much more convenience than ironing.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Love. I have one at work so I bought one for my home.

    Read More
    jyun April 13, 2017
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first steamer so I had a little high expectation. This product product works well for thicker clothes but can't get rid of weinkles away from the (long) sleeves. I wanted to replace my old iron with this but I end up use both. I guess this js not this product's fault, but steamers in general. As for this unit, it looks strong and the tank can hold a lot of water whih is convenient.

    Read More
    OstkUser973862 April 11, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this product

    Read More
    Al M. April 9, 2017
  • works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    works very well. no complains.

    Read More
    Cynthia l. March 9, 2017
  • Jiffy J2000 Garment Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Steamer works fine, probably much bettet if there is a special hanger is for it

    Read More
    traveloc March 1, 2017
  • Don't know how I lived without this steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been thinking about ordering this steamer for quite awhile. I absolutely love the ease of use, and the wonderful job it does in removing wrinkles in everything, and refreshing the appearance. I use it on pants, tops, sweaters, shower curtains, bedroom curtains, a comforter and dust ruffle. I am so impressed with this unit. I wish I would have ordered this when I still working and not wait until after I retired. I considered ordering the steamer with interchangeable heads, but decided to stick with the plastic head, and I am truly satisfied. I wish that the stand was higher since I am tall, but sometimes I hang the clothes from the shower curtain rod in the bathroom and that makes it a better height for me.

    Read More
    Rae W. March 1, 2017
  • Love the steamer

    I have a small resaling business and this steamer comes in very handy!

    Read More
    Cecilia W. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links