Today: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy 1901 Pink ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stop ironing!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is wonderful and it travels with me. A friend of mine saw me using it and wanted one so i immediately ordered her one which was delivered to her in New Jersey the day after she returned from Palm Springs. She loves it!

    Read More
    efxmc May 6, 2017
  • A handy little steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to figure out how it works but finally got it working. The only thing is that the steam does not come out very strongly.

    Read More
    beauregl April 24, 2017
  • meh...
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, doesn't do much, runs our of water before one outfit in finished.

    Read More
    Lori K. March 9, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She travels frequently and wanted something that would get wrinkles out quickly. She loves it and says it does a very nice job. So I'd say this works well and would recommend it for a traveler or busy person who needs a quick wrinkle fix!

    Read More
    OstkUser813871 February 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well! Does the job!!!

    Read More
    Betty S. February 8, 2017
  • Handy Little Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This is for work to steam out our backdrop at trade shows and it's wonderful! Lightweight and very easy to use. Great item!

    Read More
    mrsmav January 1, 2017
  • SATISFIED COUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, light weight, comes in handy for removing unwanted wrinkles in a hurry without a lot of hassels. Love it

    Read More
    romey1 November 16, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good perfect item. Just what we needed

    Read More
    Jeff W. November 16, 2016
  • Patty Lealy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Steamer! I have had no issues with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser529437 November 7, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Tried it on curtains, scarves , and slacks with great results. I used distilled water because I want this to last forever and my water is too high in minerals.

    Read More
    Karoli October 18, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Great product works like a charm. heats up and ready to use in minutes.

    Read More
    floridadave December 26, 2015
  • Best steamer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    And it's pink! Even better!!!!

    Read More
    Genevieve V. December 14, 2015
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on my last cruise. It works great!

    Read More
    Pamela P. November 17, 2015
  • Love this little steamer!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This is just the right size and has great power to steam so many things!

    Read More
    JJ March 10, 2015
  • Stacet
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Just the right size.

    Read More
    hawke1 February 12, 2015
  • nice steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Could use a trigger to release steam instead of steam in continous motion.

    Read More
    2thoughtful February 15, 2013
  • Don't know
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Christmas gift .

    Read More
    mlou73 October 25, 2011
  • Stephane F. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    philipjames December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy D. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links