Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.98

At other retailer: $94.85

Save $34.87 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy 0601 Black ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does a Cop's Uniform in No Time
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget helped quell some marital dispute between my daughter and son-in-law. You see my daughter complained about her husband taking TWO hours to get ready for work as a police officer. When I asked her why didn't she just iron his uniform for him, she replied that he wouldn't "let" her! (Seems he's a little OCD about his uniform, LOL.) So I bought the steamer as a gift for my son-in-law and he lis quite pleased with the job it does on his uniform and my daughter is pleased that it takes less time than the ironing. Now does anyone know of an automatic boot shiner? ; )

    Read More
    rudycooper December 29, 2011
  • Great Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little steamer. It holds enough water to steam one or two garments and it does a nice job of getting out the wrinkles. It's the perfect size for what we need. I actually bought it for my son who HATES wrinkles and doesn't know how to iron! He used to have one of the large, floor type of steamers but it was bulky to store between uses. This little one goes in the bathroom cabinet and is ready to steam just minutes after you plug it in. It is about the size of a small thermos so will also be convenient for travel.

    Read More
    sboeka November 4, 2009
  • Does a Great Job!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer, like many products today is made mostly of plastic. Although it is a travel steamer, since I live in an apartment, I needed a steamer that wouldn't take up much space. Although the steamer is very compact, it does a great job of removing wrinkles. I primarily wanted to remove the wrinkles from my husband's wool work pants. My husband and I hate ironing and our dry cleaning bills were very high because my hubby would bring 5 pairs of slacks to the cleaners every week because they would get so wrinkled after a long work day. I read good reviews for this product and decided to purchase it. Glad I did. I use distilled water (although you don't have to) and I am able to steam about 3 or 4 pants before I have to refill the water container on the steamer. The unit heats up very qucikly. I like the fact that my bathroom does not get steamed up when the unit is on. I have a hook on the back of my bathroom door and I just hang up the pants and lightly go over them with the steamer. It takes almost no time for the wrinkles to disappear. I do, however, wish that the unit came with an on-off switch.

    Read More
    cosmosis November 13, 2013
  • Nice little powerful steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little powerful handheld steamer. Works good. My only gripe is there is no on/off switch. Basically once you plug it up, you better be ready to steam becuase it steams constantly until you unplug it again.

    Read More
    w8ing2exhale January 10, 2012
  • Jiffy Steamer ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many hand held steamers in person, I was very skeptical about buying from mail order without seeing it . However, I am quite glad that I purchaed it. it's lighter than expected, made quite well and easy to operate. Some water spurts but I can hear when it's about spurt so I just pull away from garment and no wet spots. Since i've seen many diffrent styles/ prices I felt that it is bit over priced but also understand this is made in our USA. So well worth the money...

    Read More
    nyong January 2, 2013
  • Works as promised MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is made in the United States. It works as promised. The larger model would probably suit me better; however, I did not want to store it. This one fits nicely in the drawer under my dryer and is great for doing a couple of items at a time. Much easier than ironing (for me). If you are going to purchase beware that the instructions state that the warranty will be voided unless you use their product to de-calcify the steamer. Had I known that I would have purchased the cleaner at the same time.

    Read More
    Gregg T. May 4, 2017
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm reviewing the efficacy of this steamer (not the efficacy of steaming as a method!). As far as steamers go, this one is very straightforward. It functions much like an electric tea kettle. You fill it up, plug it in and once the water is boiling- steam comes out. Compared to other steamers, I like this one because it is small while still holding a very good amount of water. Of course thinner fabrics steam out more easily than heavier ones and it helps to hold the fabric taught as you glide this over the wrinkles- just be careful not to burn your fingers! All in all I'm happy with it, but I do think it's a little overpriced for being such a simple thing. It's just the only good one on the marke that's portable and compact enough for my limited storage space.

    Read More
    Julia J. November 9, 2015
  • Handheld Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This portable steamer is ideal when traveling as it removes the wrinkles quickly from your clothes. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    29nascar April 15, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product performs nicely , steams wrinkles out of my suits , shirts and pants and does a very efficient job

    Read More
    butch67 March 15, 2014
  • Nice steamer for the size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these many years ago, and I just bought another one. I leave one in NJ and one at home Georgia. I noticed the older one I have doesn't produce as much steam as it used to, it kind of goes off on and on but still works. I bought it 7 years ago! Perhaps I need to do some maintenance but I don't really know how. The new one is great, produces steam all through out, I must be happy with it if I bought it twice!

    Read More
    maried13 March 6, 2014
  • GREAT Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have two full size Jiffy steamers and need a portable. I love this steamer so much I purchased a second one to keep in my office.

    Read More
    kjackson1 December 25, 2013
  • works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job exactly how you expect. Wrinkle-free clothes, quickly!

    Read More
    mudbug3 September 30, 2013
  • we bought this stemer 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this steamer 2 months ago works well but it tends to clog and stpo easy. you have to clean it out every time you use it or mineral deposits build up fast water turns brown from the heating elements and it sill stain watever you are steaming sorry product.

    Read More
    candleman166 January 23, 2012
  • Sort of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This steamer is very basic and not very effective. It is also messy as it drips. I guess if you are in a pinch and need s quick steamer, this would be adequate.

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2017
  • Bought as a gift - would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for my mother-in-law who requested a handheld steamer for her birthday a few years back. We just borrowed their camper this weekend (2-3 years later) and I saw that she had this tool in the laundry area. I take this as a green light as she is not one to hold on to things that don't meet her expectations, and especially since she is tight on space in the camper. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jill G. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect for a quick touchup!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is great for a touchup after traveling.

    Read More
    Shelley A. July 17, 2017
  • A must have for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a must for traveling and using at home as well. It works wonderfully and heats up the water very quickly, takes wrinkles out with ease.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Basic steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the cheap, portable I purchased from W*****t. Not sure this is worth the price.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
  • Best steamer I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pink one for my girlfriend as well, we both love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser865034 May 27, 2017
  • Awesome steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A stylist recommended this steamer to me and she was absolutely right about it. Perfect for easily removing wrinkles from clothes and even curtains. Even used it to reshape a hat.

    Read More
    finknottle May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links