Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.48

At other retailer: $94.85

Save $32.37 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy 0601 Black ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sort of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This steamer is very basic and not very effective. It is also messy as it drips. I guess if you are in a pinch and need s quick steamer, this would be adequate.

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2017
  • Bought as a gift - would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for my mother-in-law who requested a handheld steamer for her birthday a few years back. We just borrowed their camper this weekend (2-3 years later) and I saw that she had this tool in the laundry area. I take this as a green light as she is not one to hold on to things that don't meet her expectations, and especially since she is tight on space in the camper. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jill G. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect for a quick touchup!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is great for a touchup after traveling.

    Read More
    Shelley A. July 17, 2017
  • A must have for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a must for traveling and using at home as well. It works wonderfully and heats up the water very quickly, takes wrinkles out with ease.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Basic steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the cheap, portable I purchased from W*****t. Not sure this is worth the price.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
  • Best steamer I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pink one for my girlfriend as well, we both love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser865034 May 27, 2017
  • Awesome steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A stylist recommended this steamer to me and she was absolutely right about it. Perfect for easily removing wrinkles from clothes and even curtains. Even used it to reshape a hat.

    Read More
    finknottle May 27, 2017
  • Works as promised MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is made in the United States. It works as promised. The larger model would probably suit me better; however, I did not want to store it. This one fits nicely in the drawer under my dryer and is great for doing a couple of items at a time. Much easier than ironing (for me). If you are going to purchase beware that the instructions state that the warranty will be voided unless you use their product to de-calcify the steamer. Had I known that I would have purchased the cleaner at the same time.

    Read More
    Gregg T. May 4, 2017
  • Good but could have been better.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's handy but takes a bit of time to boil water to create steam. Adding an ON/OFF switch would be nice instead of having to pull the plug off every time I finish steaming or need to step away from it.

    Read More
    Polar B. April 18, 2017
  • I should have tested it when it arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the 2016 holiday season and left it in the package until today. I took it out and plugged it in and it doesn't heat up. On-line documentation suggests that the heating element may be blown. Unfortunately I am well past a return date.

    Read More
    OstkUser725448 April 15, 2017
  • Lightweight, Powerful Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a lightweight, portable, and powerful hand steamer- this product is for you! I've used other Jiffy steamers, and they are all great. Highly recommend for garments / apparel. Beware that if you tip it over, water will spill through the steam spouts- however if you are only steaming clothing you should not have this issue. Great product!

    Read More
    Kate Dixon March 20, 2017
  • Perfect size and powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fir clothes and hubby suits! Tackling my new curtains today!

    Read More
    Melinda R. March 4, 2017
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. I will recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Maxine B. February 26, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    just not as good as I hped but does the trick...takes longer than I expected

    Read More
    Christine W. February 23, 2017
  • Travel steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small jobs and travel

    Read More
    maryann s. February 16, 2017
  • Powerful small steamer.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this steamer wouldn't get the wrinkles out, but it works perfectly for a small steamer.

    Read More
    Suzanna B. February 13, 2017
  • cjk
    Verified Purchase

    great item -- using daily!

    Read More
    Carol K. January 10, 2017
  • Dream steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this steamer. It's the best. Will be ordering another one soon. I use it for home and travel.

    Read More
    OstkUser839110 January 7, 2017
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth it, better off just using a regular stand up steam.

    Read More
    ajpdmiv December 17, 2016
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    We straighten out all the new curtains in our house with this little guy. It really works well.

    Read More
    Craig B. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links