Today $70.49

At other retailer: $96.29

Save $25.80 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jiffy 0601 Black ESTEAM Handheld Travel Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described and well made.

    Read More
    Sean R. November 22, 2017
  • I hate to iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    and pull out the ironing board, etc. This is much easier and set up and easy to use. Jiffy Steamer has been the choice of stores for a long time.

    Read More
    Mason November 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for travel steamer

    Read More
    Michele T. November 17, 2017
  • LACK OF STEAMER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS STEAMER. PURCHASED THIS TO DEWRINKLE SOME CURTAINS I HAD SHIPPED..,,AND WAS QUITE INEFFECTIVE....(ENDED UP PRESSING THEM BY HAND, SUCH A CHORE)

    Read More
    DEBORAH F. October 9, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little steamer, at a good price!

    Read More
    moonlightstable October 5, 2017
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great even at home for quick wrinkle release

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Great Steamer for College Student
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my son to take to college and it is perfect for him to steam wrinkles out of shirts and pants. It great for a guy who isn't going to iron and it does an equally good job.

    Read More
    Shopper63 August 24, 2017
  • Sort of a pain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This steamer is very basic and not very effective. It is also messy as it drips. I guess if you are in a pinch and need s quick steamer, this would be adequate.

    Read More
    Andrea August 15, 2017
  • Bought as a gift - would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought for my mother-in-law who requested a handheld steamer for her birthday a few years back. We just borrowed their camper this weekend (2-3 years later) and I saw that she had this tool in the laundry area. I take this as a green light as she is not one to hold on to things that don't meet her expectations, and especially since she is tight on space in the camper. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jill G. August 9, 2017
  • Perfect for a quick touchup!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is great for a touchup after traveling.

    Read More
    Shelley A. July 17, 2017
  • A must have for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a must for traveling and using at home as well. It works wonderfully and heats up the water very quickly, takes wrinkles out with ease.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • Basic steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the cheap, portable I purchased from W*****t. Not sure this is worth the price.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
  • Best steamer I have ever used
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pink one for my girlfriend as well, we both love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser865034 May 27, 2017
  • Awesome steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A stylist recommended this steamer to me and she was absolutely right about it. Perfect for easily removing wrinkles from clothes and even curtains. Even used it to reshape a hat.

    Read More
    finknottle May 27, 2017
  • Works as promised MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it is made in the United States. It works as promised. The larger model would probably suit me better; however, I did not want to store it. This one fits nicely in the drawer under my dryer and is great for doing a couple of items at a time. Much easier than ironing (for me). If you are going to purchase beware that the instructions state that the warranty will be voided unless you use their product to de-calcify the steamer. Had I known that I would have purchased the cleaner at the same time.

    Read More
    Gregg T. May 4, 2017
  • Good but could have been better.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's handy but takes a bit of time to boil water to create steam. Adding an ON/OFF switch would be nice instead of having to pull the plug off every time I finish steaming or need to step away from it.

    Read More
    Polar B. April 18, 2017
  • I should have tested it when it arrived.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the 2016 holiday season and left it in the package until today. I took it out and plugged it in and it doesn't heat up. On-line documentation suggests that the heating element may be blown. Unfortunately I am well past a return date.

    Read More
    OstkUser725448 April 15, 2017
  • Lightweight, Powerful Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a lightweight, portable, and powerful hand steamer- this product is for you! I've used other Jiffy steamers, and they are all great. Highly recommend for garments / apparel. Beware that if you tip it over, water will spill through the steam spouts- however if you are only steaming clothing you should not have this issue. Great product!

    Read More
    Kate Dixon March 20, 2017
  • Perfect size and powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fir clothes and hubby suits! Tackling my new curtains today!

    Read More
    Melinda R. March 4, 2017
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. I will recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Maxine B. February 26, 2017