Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.49

At other retailer: $109.16

Save $17.67 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Doors did not align, one slightly lower than other. Important advice: do NOT put on doors or install shelf till AFTER you hang in wall otherwise VERY heavy. Also screws provided not strong enough. Get your own heavy duty molybolts.

    Read More
    bac77008 July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Cabinetry
    Verified Purchase

    Charming and beautiful, this decorative cabinet livens up the wall and brings the bathroom to life. The mosaic glass is a work of art. Not only is it great for storage but it adds a touch of ambience too.

    Read More
    Kristin F. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect For Smaller Bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is about 3 inches less wide and 2 inches less tall than your standard bathroom cabinets. The shelf width is only 7" where most are 9" to 12" wide. This comes unassrmbled but well made for the price. Note: there is clear glass around the crinkled center. We used a spray to make it less "see through". All in all, I give it 8.5 out of 10 stars.

    Read More
    ship2order May 21, 2017
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it ! It looks great in our small bathroom. Excellent construction. Very sturdy and well made. I was a little surprised that it had to be put together as much as it did. But well worth the extra time it took to put it together. Would not hesitate to recommend this purchase to anyone.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 18, 2017
  • Adorable Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's very small bathroom. It is very cute. I've seen people review about there being gaps in the back and my husband found out the hard way why. It comes with two white plastic strips that go in the gaps before you screw the back on and that isn't in the directions. My husband thought it was a bright idea to scoot the panels flush in the back and now I have screws poking out the front (yeah don't do that). I would have given it five starts had the directions been correct!! It's pretty darn cute!

    Read More
    Deborah W. May 17, 2017
  • just right for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my bathroom with a unique look to the doors. No problems with installation. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 11, 2017
  • Financial Advisor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Clean and classy!

    Read More
    Pamela T. May 10, 2017
  • The perfect complimentary piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet was ordered to go over the toilet in our master bathroom. Although it wasn't what we wanted to put there at first, I'm so glad we chose this over a bath towel holder. It looks expensive and was easy enough to install. Toilet paper and other 'necessities' fit easily in the cabinet, and I have put everything from hand towels to perfume on the open bottom shelf. It is one of the nicest organizational tools I have purchased to date.

    Read More
    Lauren B. May 1, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just the right size - went together really easy and love the doors!

    Read More
    Lori A. April 24, 2017
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is well worth the price. It's mirrored inlay comceals whatever is inside pretty well. Purchased this for my powder room and it definitely adds a little bling and much needed space.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Pretty, but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet, but not well made. Parts did not go together easily.

    Read More
    Bernice C. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect for spices.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put it in my kitchen as a spice rack. Painted it grey to match my cart.. and it is gorgeous and just the right size. Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. April 22, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these cabinets. They are very pretty with the mirrored doors. Fairly easy to put together. They arrived on time and well packaged, in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 19, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet for a powder room. Small, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. April 19, 2017
  • Jezzebel Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a while to assemble. The hardware that came with it was not sufficient to hang this heavy cabinet. It looks okay, needs some adjustments. Good price for an okay cabinet.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 1, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did love the cabinet when I saw it on line. I did order it and look forward to receiving it. When it arrived it was packaged very well. However, as I put it together following the enclosed directions I was aware of how CHEAP this cabinet was. As I attached the doors they did not match up at all. One rubbed on the top, the other had a 1 inch gap at the bottom. I took them off thinking I had them on wrong, I even took off the magnet that kept it together. They still were off!!!!. Everything was lined up and the doors were so uneven. I was frustrated and *** . One hard lesson learned, I will leave an honest review in hopes I can prevent someone from ordering it. So as I write this review, the cabinet is in the trash. Unable to use and not worth sending back. Do not buy or fall for the look. This cabinet is cheap!!!!

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This little dazzler made our bathroom sparkle. Easy to put together, lots of space in and out.

    Read More
    Wendy S. March 1, 2017
  • nice and beautiful bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet, it is very spacious for all your bathroom storage of cosmetics, etc. would recommend hightly

    Read More
    Wanda B. March 1, 2017
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet looks good and does the job. Shelves a little flimsy.

    Read More
    rsande January 17, 2017
  • Pretty, but not sound
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is beautiful and we love it, but we deal with the lack of solid construction daily. I feared that it would be too big of a hassle to disassemble and return this cabinet for another, so we kept the original one, but it is not square. And by square I mean that the doors don't work properly due to its construction. Because it's made for assembly by the purchaser, and has only one wooden brace along the back, there was no way to try and plum up the cabinet to make the doors work properly, but we deal with the slight gap and just open/close both doors at once to make it work. Overall, for the price, this cabinet is wonderful! But if you are at all overly concerned about the details, this won't work for you.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links