Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $148.00

Save $68.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Received and assembled. Stacked on my floor cabinet of the same collection and using them as 1 cabinet for bar glasses and bar accesseries. Well satified.

    Read More
    repeat customer February 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really classy and it was easy to put together, my only complaint is its a tad small.

    Read More
    andrea f. January 23, 2017
  • Bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    it is impossible to assemble to assemble. I do not know what to do. All screws and pegs are short and do not hold it together

    Read More
    Nathalie C. January 5, 2017
  • Great cabinet for the price for sure
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product. My only complaint is that I ordered online to have it shipped to my home. Instead it was sent to a local parcel station to be picked up. I was very disappointed in that . I ordered for home delivery. I have no issues with the product. Beautiful and looks amazing in our bathroom.

    Read More
    deanna m m. December 16, 2016
  • Looks nice in bathroom...
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together and provides an inexpensive accent to spruce up a small bathroom. It is made of lightweight material and was pretty easy to mount to wall. I have noticed a small amount of smudging on the surface that doesn't seem to be easily wiped away, I assume due to the materials/finish. All in all, it is what I expected and fits my needs.

    Read More
    Susanne W. November 30, 2016
  • Jezzebel pieces color do not match

    I bought several of the Jezzebel pieces to go into my bathroom and was very disappointed the wood colors do not match. One is dark espresso and the other is cherry. Pretty pieces separate from each other but put together they do not match at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lynette L. September 16, 2016
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the description better. Excellent quality of material but the depth of it is awful!!! It is 5" in depth which will hold a small bottle of hair spray, small bottle of perfume..... Not useful for my family!! I would have returned it but we had already put it together. ):

    Read More
    pkines September 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the item. I thought it was a full size cabinet. Not big enough to be used. Threw it away.

    Read More
    Sharla W. September 13, 2016
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the floor cabinet for extra storage in the bathroom of our new home. This is a stunning complimentary piece!

    Read More
    Judy P. September 8, 2016
  • Excellent quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is definitely worth the price. Assembly was easy. Took me about an hour overall, probably because I was working solo. Easy to follow instructions. Everything fit together perfectly. I was thrown off when I first has to attach the sides to the middle shelf piece with dowels because the dowels werent snug as I thought they should be. It turned out great though, because usually in a cheaper product the dowels are the only things holding the piece together. The dowels in this case were just to hold the pieces together temporarily. Screws hold everything in place very tightly and securely. I expected even the back of the cabinet to be cheap paperboard but it came in 3 slats with dividers that fit snugly as well. No nails either! I love that they need to be screwed in as well. The doors will probably be better off installed with 2 people but I was able to manage it by myself. I also love that the doors aren't crooked as you might expect with cheaper furniture. Overall, excellent quality! I planned on purchasing the matching floor cabinet if this worked out and I just purchased it before writing this review, lol! Highly recommend buying this. Worth every penny. Another word of advice before hanging it: don't go off of the reference paper they give you to hang the cabinet, as the holes on the paper aren't where the holes on the cabinet are. Obviously, hanging it is a two person job. Otherwise, great product!

    Read More
    Juanita C. August 26, 2016
  • very nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    installs easily, looks very elegant, seems to be of good quality. we bought the white version for a different bathroom as well.

    Read More
    dirtdogs June 18, 2016
  • lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    attractive,easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser134026 June 12, 2016
  • Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, you have to close both doors at the same time or it won't line up

    Read More
    Alexandra M. May 25, 2016
  • Great Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and not hard to assemble. However, if you are sensitive to paint smell, you want to leave the box open for awhile to offgas outside before assembling. Paint odor was strong for a bit.

    Read More
    Organikgirl May 12, 2016
  • AJB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, color and wasn't hard to put together it is just too small!!!.

    Read More
    Artice B. March 19, 2016
  • Not the least dissapointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cabinet. It is of a better quality than what you would get at Walmart or Target. It came very well packaged so there would be no damage in the shipping. Unfortunately, there was a little nick in the door that must of happened during the packing, but it really wasn't a big enough deal to return. I just touched it up with some matching paint. Also, the template for hanging it on the wall doesn't match up with the wholes, so it was of no use. I would also get toggle bolts to hang instead of what is provided. The cabinet is pretty heavy. Overall, I am very pleased with the cabinet.

    Read More
    Christy S. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful design/Sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is very sturdy and assembles quickly. It has 2 glass panels and an adjustable shelf inside with an open storage area on the bottom. It will compliment any bathroom you put it in and also has ample storage for most health/beauty items.

    Read More
    mike o. March 16, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the top and bottom pieces to put in our newly renovated bathroom. The unit is simply stunning

    Read More
    esomi March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet; easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    Rita L. March 12, 2016
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this cabinet! Well made and sturdy and so nice looking! The gold speckled glass is classy looking. This looks great in my remodeled bathroom! Highly recommend it! Easy to assemble! Love the service of Overstock.

    Read More
    Lynn V. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links