Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage for all your necessities, TP, bathsoap, personal hygiene etc. Cabinet still perfect after 2yrs. Placed mine in small space between tub and commode. Occasionally got wet from shower curtain being open, just made sure to wipe up. You can fill it up and not worry about seeing everything obviously, stain glass look keeps it from being an eye sore. I love it.

    Read More
    tajahbella June 17, 2014
  • Bought a Second One
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely engineered. Bought a second one and recommend without reservation.

    Read More
    viennava February 14, 2013
  • Quality, price and service perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised at the quality. Delivery was very quick and assembly very easy. Great buy. We are enjoying it and loving it.

    Read More
    5celia January 30, 2013
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little piece. It fits into our small bathroom so well and looks great. It was a snap to put together (all the holes were in the right places, all the pieces were delivered, all pieces clearly marked, great instructions). It looks as nice or nicer than the one from pottery barn that I originally wanted. I'm very happy with this decision, can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    bethfromboston January 24, 2013
  • Perfect cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the small area next to my pedestal sink. Nice storage space. I would recommend purchasing some type of pad to put on the bottom of the legs so that you don't mar your floor.

    Read More
    lynng97 November 27, 2012
  • Old Age Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little cabinet that has an old age appearance. Assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    macoda August 21, 2012
  • positive-love them
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the entire set for our bathroom remodelling project--it looks great, and looks far more costly than it was.

    Read More
    kattmom5 July 21, 2012
  • Jezzebel Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality floor cabinet, true to picture. I would recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    susammi May 7, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a nice cabinet, easy to assemble and sturdy. The only negative is the smell. I have it outside in the sun and wind this afternoon to try to disperse it. Some sort of finishing smell, I suppose.

    Read More
    utjean April 14, 2012
  • excellent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a put together piece of furniture.Glass in the mosaic is nice and heavy and more crackle sparkly looking than mosaic looking in the traditional sense. Put together with ease holes were precise and accurately drilled. Went together simply and easily Looks lovely. The only down sidewas there was a smell i am assuming from being painted and packed befoe it could air out totally and so it took about 12 house to dissipate. I am very pleased with this piece of furniture,

    Read More
    estrany February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links