| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $136.49

At other retailer: $360.99

Save $224.50 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Double-door 3-shelf Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kind of flemsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this shelf is mediocre. The shelf inside does not stay put. I had to buy addtional shelfing pieces to hold the unit in place and sometimes the doors don't close the right way.

    Read More
    OstkUser554073 September 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very easy to put together by myself, is exactly as pictured, arrived quickly, and looks great in my living room. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    987123 September 14, 2017
  • Cute cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking cabinet a little small but it's nice the glass makes the cabinet very easy to put together.

    Read More
    David A. September 12, 2017
  • Cabinet is as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Item was purchased with matching floor cabinet to be used in a newly renovated bathroom. It now holds towels, soap, the extra items regularly found in bathrooms. It was easy to assemble, it's attractive and seems substantial enough for that purpose. We are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    joan m. September 5, 2017
  • Allllmost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so ready to give this product 5 stars but I couldn't simply because of the fact that one of the doors doesn't close. I tried reinstalling them but I get the same result. The left door latches onto the magnet and remains shut until you close the right door and it touched the magnet. The left door then slowly swings open. I have to keep something in front of it on the floor to keep he door closed. Other than that, this cabinet is beautifully made. After purchasing the wall cabinet I just had to buy the matching floor one. This makes my bathroom look beautiful! I just wish the doors both closed. Maybe I have to buy another thin magnet and attach it to the existing one. I'm determined to make it work!

    Read More
    Juanita C. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous, warm color and it is quite simple to assemble. I purchased this to go in my 15 yr old daughter's bedroom, for some added storage to hold books, etc.

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 28, 2017
  • Cheap but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this cabinet for over a year, it has held up well, but it is very narrow. I am using it as a storage cabinet for my makeup and beauty products and it works well. But it is very barrow, not a lot will fit in it.

    Read More
    swansonjc August 15, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually use this to hold my TV in my bedroom and use the shelves underneath for my DVD's this is a beautiful cabinet the doors really make it pop the coloring is very nice

    Read More
    Judy August 13, 2017
  • Great Piece!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture and perfect for the small half bath that I needed it for. great buy!!!

    Read More
    Pamela Renee K. August 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected..Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Akemi J. July 31, 2017
  • Great look, very poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The holes were drilled so deep for the receivers of the cam bolt that they pushed right thru to the other side! One cam bolt wouldn't engage and all the others that were installed showed a bump in the finished side of the cabinet. I will be returning this cabinet....very dissatisfied!!!

    Read More
    Robin S. July 23, 2017
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for my sister as she was looking for a small liquor cabinet for her apartment and had a smaller area to work with. She loves it and was able to put it together by herself with minimal cursing.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 2, 2017
  • Living Room Cabient
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this piece for over three years. It looks great in our living room and is used for storing our laptops, DVDs and holds our DVD player. I highly recommend it and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jessica H. June 24, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice floor cabinet. I use it as an extra linen closet in the hall. Looks nice and was easy for my son to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser335477 June 16, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece it fits so well in our half bath for storage.

    Read More
    heather h m. June 8, 2017
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this cabinet to provide extra linen space. Gets the job done. Sits along wall underneath matching wall cabinet in bathroom and they look great together, enhancing the decor.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 4, 2017
  • Storage for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived nicely packed and does require assembly. My husband put it together quickly. I love the glass in the doors.

    Read More
    Julia B. June 3, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Quality case beautiful color

    Read More
    Adele M. May 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the cabinet no major issues with packaging or pieces. I was a bit nervous that I wouldn't be able to put this together but took me about 1.5 hours with a bit of breaks. The instructions and labeling was pretty good and easy to follow. I guess I had an easier time also because I have been putting together a lot of furniture lately so I knew what most of the hardware was and based on other people having fairly easy time putting together gave me confidence I could do it alone. The only complaint was the back panel, you would think there would be little screw holes on the other piece but there wasn't so you have to push hard to get screw all the way in. The color was gorgeous, definitely not black but a nice dark espresso brown as pictured, another thing I was worried about. The glass in front is gorgeous and whole piece love it. Not sure where in my living or dining room I'm putting it yet but it is definitely going to be a nice accent piece for the room. Don't hesitate to buy it! I just wish I had a bigger entry way, I would also buy the top cabinet if I did.

    Read More
    OstkUser87759 May 18, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great shelf that I use in my bathroom. Only complaint is that the door holes used to nail on the sides were lower than the opposite side. Looks great and at a good price!

    Read More
    Davine A. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links