Today $131.99

At other retailer: $360.99

Save $229.00 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Double Door Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good quality.

    Read More
    Sara G. November 19, 2017
  • Great cabinet but missing instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is beautiful. I bought to give my daughter for Christmas. My husband and I took everything out of the box one night planning to put the cabinet together only to discover there were NO INSTRUCTIONS. Putting this cabinet together was extremely hard at first without the instructions. I suppose some people could say,” well it’s not brain surgery , how hard could it be”? It’s not that we were morons but there were lots of screws and unlabeled pieces of wood. Finally we were able to come across some instructions after we halfway completed. It made finishing a whole lot easier and faster. After all was said and done, I had 2 daughters fighting over the cabinet after Christmas even though it was specifically bought for one. 😀

    Read More
    Pamela R. October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful white cabinet —easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a white double door floor cabinet with elegant details on the doors. The hinges were already installed on the cabinet upon arrival. I’m a 53yr old lady that had no trouble assembling the cabinet alone. It looks like it came from a furniture store locally. We love it! We presently have it in our grown daughters bathroom to allow them more room for their toiletries.

    Read More
    Patti A. October 19, 2017
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is really cute. We bought it for extra bathroom storage and it's perfect for that. It went together quickly and easily.

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for towel storage in a guest bathroom. It is beautiful. The doors are awesome! It is easy to assemble with two people, and pieces fit perfectly. No adjustment needed for the door closing. Matched perfectly. High quality item, and I highly recommend this cabinet.

    Read More
    deanih October 3, 2017
  • Just what I needed! Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small bathroom and needed more storage. This cabinet delivers in every way. Extra storage that I needed for towels, soaps, shower gels etc., and holds two beautiful mirrors for skincare and perfumes. And did I mention it has style to boot with those beautiful sparkly doors!?! This is a gem! Go for it!

    Read More
    Judy A. September 11, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our black and white bathroom. Much needed storage. Thanks!

    Read More
    David H. September 6, 2017
  • Bathroom addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a wall unit already in my bathroom. It holds just enough and I am very happy with it. Took a while to put together but it can be done by yourself.

    Read More
    Marreena A. September 3, 2017
  • Jezzabel floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I was getting a gray cabinet, it is white (very white). It came with no instructions so I had to configure on my own which wasn't that hard once I laid everything out and got started. Helpful to have an extra set of hands to put door front on. Overall sturdy and nice looking but hate the white. Didn't want to go through the aggravation of returning so kept.

    Read More
    Jo P. September 1, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute fits perfect in the bathroom

    Read More
    mason1973 August 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my bathroom. Lots of space

    Read More
    Lori B. August 26, 2017
  • Perfect storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something I could store diapers, wipes and baby items in my living room for easy access. I didn't want something that looked to kiddie. This piece is the perfect size for storing/hiding items that one would want to hide. Easy to assemble and looks so pretty with decortive candles on top. Shelves can be adjusted as well. I'm going to purchase a second one to store toiletries in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Tradyann F. August 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Amy D. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Cabinetry
    Verified Purchase

    Charming and beautiful, this decorative cabinet livens up the bathroom and brings it to life. The mosaic glass is a work of art. Not only is it great for storage but it adds a touch of ambience too.

    Read More
    Kristin F. May 28, 2017
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks in my daughters batroom. I purchased a matching over the toilet wall cabinet as well.

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Classy looking.
    Verified Purchase

    The description says this is gray but it's actually white. We kept it because it fits perfectly in the small space of our retro bathroom.

    Read More
    Julie S. May 2, 2017
  • Jezzebel cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking and functioning as new. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    allan f. April 15, 2017
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my bathroom very cute piece, looks better in person. I had a small area and this was perfect! The paint odor was very strong, I had to leave it outside for 2 days and it still smelled, so be prepared to air it.

    Read More
    Rosemary T. April 9, 2017
  • Color deception
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited until I opened the box and it was white. I returned it hoping to get the grey color depicted but they had none.

    Read More
    laquinta63 April 9, 2017
  • Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our bathroom. It gives extra storage with a bit of elegance.

    Read More
    Margie D. April 6, 2017