Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $360.99

Save $231.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezzebel Double Door Floor Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jezzebel cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking and functioning as new. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    allan f. April 15, 2017
  • Attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my bathroom very cute piece, looks better in person. I had a small area and this was perfect! The paint odor was very strong, I had to leave it outside for 2 days and it still smelled, so be prepared to air it.

    Read More
    Rosemary T. April 9, 2017
  • Color deception
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited until I opened the box and it was white. I returned it hoping to get the grey color depicted but they had none.

    Read More
    laquinta63 April 9, 2017
  • Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our bathroom. It gives extra storage with a bit of elegance.

    Read More
    Margie D. April 6, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved it and maybe I should have read the details closer. It does say it's color is grey but then in your description it says a weathered white. I was looking for the grey but's thats OK it looks lovely even in the box. I am excited to put it together for my Laundry Room. NOT complaining, but it is a little confusing. Thanks.

    Read More
    Lynne K. April 5, 2017
  • Jezzebel double door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece! Instructions were easy to understand. The glass doors add an elegance to this cabinet. I could not be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    Lana S. March 28, 2017
  • A little retro glam
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! I needed living room storage that could double as a surface to put drinks and food when needed and this fit the bill. It came well-packed with everything (including the glass panels) in tact. I love the details on the door and the beveled feet. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bhomsher March 16, 2017
  • Texas Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cabinet for several years and it has held up without any damage due to the humidity from the shower.

    Read More
    Martha K D. March 13, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and easy to assemble. Even for me, which says A LOT.

    Read More
    joanne p. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this purchase- Nice quality cabinet that was easy to put together...took about an hour or so. Love the mirrored mosaic detail on the front.

    Read More
    kikiwii42 February 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my bathroom. Very nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Darlene W L. February 12, 2017
  • Lots of parts
    Verified Purchase

    This took an hour and a half to assemble. The parts were all marked well and the pieces in pretty good shape. Only had a nick on one board from the shipping and handling but made it work. The back of this cabinet is only about an eight inch thick and made out of very flexible particle and paper sheet material stiffened up in the center by a plastic channel, and it looks kind of cheap and flimsy but it is toward the wall. Hopefully the cabinet will survive being moved regularly for cleaning under and behind it. I use mine in the guest half bath for paper supplies and towels. Looks nice.

    Read More
    2ufrommi December 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it only wished it were a little bit bigger

    Read More
    Marilynn P. October 27, 2016
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    love it ........love it.........love it

    Read More
    jeff w. September 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks better in person. easy to assemble, took me about 30 minutes :)

    Read More
    OstkUser184918 September 15, 2016
  • Jezebel double door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were a little off but with my husband we managed to get it together. It is very sturdy and great quality. The crackle glass doors are very beautiful and sturdy. Perfect piece for our powder room with lots of cabinet space.

    Read More
    shirley g. August 23, 2016
  • Cute, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for my small bathroom to keep odds and ends that don't fit under the cabinet. Only complaint was I ordered the gray, but received the white cabinet, but either color works for my bathroom and it wasn't worth it to return and get the right one. Not a ton of storage, but enough for medicine-cabinet type things, hand towels and washcloths. Seems to be holding up to moisture in the bathroom, 4 months later.

    Read More
    Danielle W. August 22, 2016
  • Perfect and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, easy to construct, all parts present, very useful.

    Read More
    Robert H. August 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute. We remodeled our bathroom and bought this along with the matching wall mounted cabinet.....great storage solution for a small bathroom and it really is adorable as well as functional

    Read More
    crystal j. July 22, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Received cabinet without doors and a broken foot. Called 3 times to get help. Received two e-mails that stated they wanted the parts numbers. Booklet did not give parts numbers.! -Finely I spoke to the head of the parts dept. andopefully we can resolve this item.

    Read More
    CAROLYN Z. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links