Sale: $114.79

Similar item price: $249.92

Save $135.13 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, easy to put up and looks great in my master bedroom!

    Read More
    Debbie C. April 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser436210 April 28, 2017
  • Great quality , Modern and Excelptional Tufting
    Verified Purchase

    Originally purchased the tan / lien headboard in 2015. This headboard appears just like the photo on the website. I loved that it was so close to what I saw online. The headboard easily fits on to a metal bed frame and you can adjust the height . For th price of the headboard you will not be disappointed! The designer did an amazing job at providing high quality for a reasonable price. The headboard has the tufting and the right amount of padding . I will use this for my daughters room for many years to come .

    Read More
    Gwendolyn L. April 27, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, my 10 month old climbs all over it ad it's held up. It look gorgeous and is standing along very well sandwiched between bed (full) and wall. EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    cia April 25, 2017
  • VERY nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This piece is actually surprisingly very nice for the price! The tufting is very well done, and the overall look is very high end on a budget! I must say...I'm impressed! My only complaint is that the way it connects to the bed is not the most sturdy. I would say it's bad...just could be a bit better. I love it though!

    Read More
    jack j. April 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I think this headboard is a great value. I like it and I am glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 23, 2017
  • Love love this headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this head board. It goes perfect with the antique dressers I've had for years. I love it .

    Read More
    Donna P. April 21, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! The light grey matched the bed well, it's comfy, easy to assemble, and pretty sturdy! Would get another.

    Read More
    Jessica V. April 20, 2017
  • Love the headboard, but it's loose
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this headboard, it looks beautiful. My only concern, and it could just be because I need to tighten the screws some more, is that the screws tighten so low at the base of the bed that the headboard ends up being a little wobbly. I did not see another spot where the headboard would connect to the frame other than at the bottom though.

    Read More
    OstkUser895646 April 20, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very light n moves to easily us love the look

    Read More
    Anna C. April 20, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking head board. Adds great detail to her room!

    Read More
    Susan R. April 19, 2017
  • The look
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Definitely the look I was wanting. Unfortunately the wrong height. The picture is a bit deceptive, had the headboard been 4 more inches higher it would've been perfect. I will be passing this along to my teenager and looking to purchase me another one.

    Read More
    Chatora H. April 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great for the guest room! I like the high back and simple yet cozy design. It's exactly as pictured and an awesome price! Very sturdy when attached to the bed frame. Looks fine with either a full or queen which is nice.

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 18, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. As other reviews have said, it's not the sturdiest, but pushed up against the wall for a guest bedroom, it works great.

    Read More
    Christopher S. April 18, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love the color and how well the material feels. Definitely sturdy. It was easy to install for the most part. Our instructions came in half with the ink faded out. I like how you can adjust how high you want the headboard to be. I would definitely buy from here again.

    Read More
    brooke m. April 18, 2017
  • Easy to Build
    Verified Purchase

    I have no experience putting furniture together and I was able to assemble this is under 5 minutes. Its also very cute and good quality.

    Read More
    Kellie S. April 18, 2017
  • Bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard! Biggest bag for the bucks

    Read More
    HYELIN L. April 17, 2017
  • Pretty, Well made, but hard to attach to frame
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The legs of the headboard "eyeholes" do not line up with the bedframe. So the frame is not connected to the bed. everytime you lean back the bed rattles. I imagine if you are a welder, then it wouldn't be a problem to fix, but we aren't.

    Read More
    Gena B. April 17, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love this headboard.. It looks great in my bedroom. The color was just what i was looking for. It is very sturdy and it even matches my rug color. PERFECT

    Read More
    Debra D. April 16, 2017
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks pretty.

    Read More
    Wenxia M. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links