Sale Starts at $132.29

Save $267.70 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this headboard! It was exactly what we were looking for. The color is perfect, and it will match any color sheets/bedding. The shipping was super fast also!

    Read More
    Harry H. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great neutral color for my daughter's room. cozy and warm feel

    Read More
    Tracy M. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Headboard is beautiful! Color is consistent with what is shown online. Only problem is the legs did not line up and we had to make some adjustments. Minor. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Finley February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just right for my daughters bedroom. We are very happy with it. The legs where it attached to the bed seem a little weaker than I had expected but it still is fine.

    Read More
    William E. February 17, 2018
  • About my head board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a bit challenging to put together and once it was together it looked great. What I don’t like is the head board is not stable because it’s not mounted to the wall. I wish I would’ve brought the headboard and frame as one piece instead of buying them separate. UPDATE AS OF 2/16/2018!! I don't have the headboard flushed against the wall and it's stable!

    Read More
    • Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1436575 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    it looks better than the picture and it fits perfect it looks well made and very elegant for the money

    Read More
    slamayor February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this item! If definitely took 2 people to set up properly to adjust the height to our current bed frame...but was well worth it.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this headboard! The quality will amaze you. A buyer would usually spend three times the price than what Overstock is asking. I purchased the ivory, to go with the ivory bench that I already had. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    yogitrump February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but it takes 2 to put it together. I will recommend it.

    Read More
    williemae51 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Super Pretty, looks expensive!

    Read More
    McKenzie C. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Squeaks constant;y. I might have it to the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser590580 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard and the color is a little darker than the picture. I like the size since is larger than some of the others.

    Read More
    Madeleine C. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the headboard. It is sturdy, good quality and a nice neutral color. It does not quite fit with my bed frame, but it works with any standard frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser1895676 February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Chairs perfect some of the side bars were not lined up correctly but they had to be redrilled

    Read More
    sharon r. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This came just like pictured. It is adjustable for Full Size and Queen.

    Read More
    Angela W. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the color, texture of the fabric, and the tufting. This headboard is really pretty. The only complaint I have is the way it mounts. The screws loosen on the back after a few days and the headboard becomes wobbly.

    Read More
    Susan R. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it, makes my room look so pretty

    Read More
    derrick w. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but screws did not fit into frame. Had to make an alternative arrangement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1888026 February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, may purchase another for the guest room.

    Read More
    Tina M. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect, love the price, the headboard really ties the room together!

    Read More
    Brooklyn T. February 8, 2018