Sale Starts at $127.34

Save $42.65 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice headboard, is full/queen size.

    Read More
    • Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home
    irmamartinko May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    arrived exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser1737746 May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Sturdy. Comfortable. Would like it to be a bit less "shiny" but it sure best leaning up against the wall.

    Read More
    vmets May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the money, it’s a great value. It’s much nicer and on par cost wise with DIY versions. It is quite thin, so if an ultra luxe is what you are after, spend more money. But well made and very easy to assemble!! Looks great!

    Read More
    alissa o. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally ordered light beige however i received sand. Anyway the bed is really nice and VERY easy to put together wish is was a few inches bigger W & L.

    Read More
    • Jezebel Adjustable Full/ Queen Button Tufted Headboard by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser2190251 May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, deep tufts and linen-look fabric. The grey is very light, but nice. I am really happy about what this headboard is doing for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Kate P. May 17, 2018
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . Very good product I would buy again.

    Read More
    kellee r. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s just what I wanted and looks so much better in person! The only issue I had that it was a little unstable and wobbled a bit but that was solved easily enough. It really makes my room look classy and pulled together.

    Read More
    April F. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look fantastic in our guest room, and a good quality headboard. The sand color was perfect and works with just about anything you want to do with it! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Coty S. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard, fully adjustable, looks great & was a great price!

    Read More
    pchazglass May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    For the money, It's fabulous!

    Read More
    Jane M. May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im very excited and satisfied with this purchase, it arrived early was well packaged very easy to assemble but most of all it looked exactly like the picture. I chose the ivory and it was exactly what i expected looks beautiful in guest bedroom. This was my first purchase and i look forward to many more

    Read More
    dana d. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture, color and fabric very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser476958 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this on sale because we needed a headboard. We’ve had absolutely no problems with it at all. This was easy to put together, looks great and the wearability is great! Shows no wear even after two years!

    Read More
    Tracie C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Amanda V. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love everything about this headboard! It's beautiful and has the prettiest grey color. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new one!

    Read More
    Sabina K. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very pretty but so wobbly it wakes you up. I had to pull the bed away from the wall a bit to put foam padding behind it to try to muffle the noise. No matter how tight the bolts mounting it the frame are it still wobbles, thumps, and creaks. Definitely not a stable piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected, looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser1710487 May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this headboard! We actually ordered this for our guest bedroom and liked it so much we put it in our master, and will be ordering another. The fabric is very durable on this very well designed product. Great price and value, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    TurnAroundMN May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Beautiful headboard, well made. Linen color is a perfect flax linen, not too tan, not too gray. We installed it on the wall. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    designerintraverse May 11, 2018