Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jezebel 9-inch High with Polished Nickel Finish 3-light Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Frances
    Verified Purchase

    At one point I considered returning because part of the chrome plating didn't take, but too much trouble and not that noticeable.

    Read More
    Miss Frances December 15, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the original fixture they sent me was a repack. It was clearly used. Not only was it damaged, but it had someone else's trash in the box. I had another one sent to me, yet again it had been used/repacked. Super cheap looking! Do not recommend!

    Read More
    Jillian S. September 28, 2015
  • Guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    like the curve, but that puts it a little bit close to the wall.

    Read More
    Angela  B. April 7, 2015
  • Good price average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Design of the light is beautiful. Finish looks cheap up close. I'm hoping it will look better when installed. Price is great, other sights have it for double. For the price, it is nice. For retail, never.

    Read More
    slgreen August 8, 2014
  • Shop around for a better deal.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received quickly but the box was damaged like it was shipped many times. The packing foam was all broken. The product was not damaged or scratched. Mounted it looked very good. In trying to change bulbs in one socket, I can't remove the bulb. It is locked in the fixture. ?????

    Read More
    6t8vette June 9, 2014
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this small light to go in a half bath. Up close the finish looks cheap on this fixture and I don't like it but it's already been installed and the lighting works for the small space so I will keep it.

    Read More
    jennburton2000 September 5, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    fixture is great in new bathroom. Throws off alot of light.

    Read More
    jeepnstein May 27, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't mounted this; started to and decided to put it in the other bathroom instead. The quality is good for the price. It is a lower quality chrome finish so I am putting it in the powder rrom instead of my master bath as I am a little concernde of how it would hold up with the humidityin a full bath.Great style and for the price the big box stores just can't compete on style or quality.

    Read More
    ncgirl2va November 28, 2012