Read All Reviews for Jewel Floral Standard Rocking Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rocking Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Durable.

    Read More
    Judy S. November 21, 2016
  • Cushions fit my rocker really well.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great on these cushions. They look great on my rocking chair and fit really well.

    Read More
    californiafied August 27, 2015
  • Lovely cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors just as pictured. Tufting is sewn in -- no buttons. Ties are sturdily attached. Stuffing is extremely firm -- some might say "hard". Hoping that with use it will soften up a little bit.

    Read More
    patw67 June 4, 2014
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It came quickly and looks great on my rocker! Comfy cushions.

    Read More
    lesliehoff1 April 25, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise was shipped immediately and received in excellent condition. It fits my rocking chair very well and looks exactly as pictured. The pricing was excellent and even though a very low price, the product seems to be very well constructed. This is my first experience with Overstock.com but will not be my last.

    Read More
    glenna424 March 12, 2014
  • Love the pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    The rocking chair cushion is just what I was looking for. I wanted something with a pattern instead of a plain one and this one is great! It goes great with my linen white painted walls and my décor.

    Read More
    lilsig November 5, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift (along with rocker) for a relative. I loved it ---but best of all she did too. Uses it all the time and loves the colors.

    Read More
    vjppr July 10, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking all over for a rocking chair pad and most sites only offered solid colors and overstock had the greatest choice at very reasonable prices.

    Read More
    wfiddelke April 26, 2013
  • cushions too hard
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the colours were perfect for the space. Because the cushions were SO firm, they weren't comfortable! I returned the product.

    Read More
    klbontario October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links