Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewel Botanical Tapestry Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the perfect "fit" for our new guest room. The colors compliment the sofa bed beautifully. The construction is of good quality. I especially appreciate that they are "Made in USA ".

    Read More
    dixonmay86 October 22, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are much better than I thought they would be. I am using on a dark teal couch and they match perfectly. The material is not cheap it is like a much more expensive fabric. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    dorijo1 July 3, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Soft pillows, just what I wanted, good color BUT there was an odor to them that has lessened with time

    Read More
    ladyofherbs February 8, 2013
  • Lovely color combo
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these pillows are just relaxing and lovely to look at. They brightened up a black leather sofa and they look inviting as well as gorgeous.

    Read More
    cariecal October 1, 2012
  • LOVELY PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    NICE, COMFORTABLE PILLOWS THAT LOOK GREAT AGAINST MY NEW GRAY LEATHER SECTONAL

    Read More
    cha7591 July 4, 2012
  • Not well filled
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows need more stuffing, and heavier fabric. The corners wouldn't straighten out and stay out, and the seams would not stop wrinkling. They looked cheaply made although the fabric was very pretty. I returned them. I would have kept them had they been better constructed and filled.

    Read More
    moxiemje4131 May 31, 2012
  • Colourful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these comfortable and colourful pillows. The den now looks as if a professional decorator was hired.

    Read More
    s0nt1ed May 30, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, comfortable pillows and complement the style of my living room nicely. Great delivery service and an overall positive experience.

    Read More
    eslteacher4 April 3, 2012
  • Great deal, nice quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got both the rectangular and the square pillows which are a perfect match and look great on the livingroom couch and chairs. They blend very nicely with all the furniture since they are green, blue, pink, peach, liliac, purple

    Read More
    jeanh293 March 30, 2012
  • Great Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! The seem to be made of good quality, sturdy material. I love the bright colors. They match the on-line picture perfectly. We have pets, so I was looking for pillows that would last & made of material that pet hair wouldn't cling to. I'd definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    aet226 March 21, 2012
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just as pretty as they look in the picture, and the colors are vibrant and plentiful.

    Read More
    dmatyskiela March 16, 2012
  • Lovely Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a long time for throw pillows with these colors. I have found only a few, but none at a price like this. I'm very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    patfl November 11, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I went to at least half a dozen brick and mortar sites and found nothing hat matched. Love these pillows and the price is great.

    Read More
    franepat September 14, 2011
  • Love the tapestry pillow. The colors are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to get a good match for my living room. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    gram54 July 22, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are soft and comfortable with deep rich colors. Very pleased with quality for the price.

    Read More
    stella5010 May 18, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two pillows to join the white tile coverlet, also purchased from O. These pillows are excellent quality, a great price and look very pretty on the bed. You can't go wrong on this purchase. They would also look great on a sofa or chair. With Club O the price is ALWAYS right.

    Read More
    03rochelle May 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The pllows look lovely on my sofa, and they are very well made. I have already received many compliments. I would not hisitate to recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    patsy1215 May 5, 2011
  • Jewel Botanical Tapestry Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are GORGEOUS!!! They're very well made and look WONDERFUL with my new living room furniture.

    Read More
    vajen969 March 8, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these pillows and was pleasantly surprised at how nice & comfy they are. As pretty as in the picture and very nice stuffing. Well made. Highly recommend. Fast shipping, too!

    Read More
    alwayshorsinaround December 22, 2010
  • PERFECT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS HAVE DESIGN ON BOTH SIDES...WHAT A PERK!!!! I LOVE THEM ...N PRICE 2 FOR PRICE YOU PAY FOR ONE IN STORE....GOTTA LOVE IT

    Read More
    repster December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links