Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jewel Botanical 24-inch Large Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pillows for sitting in front of the fire place as seating needs to be expanded beyond the furniture. Very versatile and compact for keeping a living room or family room neat and tidy. Beautiful patterns.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 20, 2017
  • Big and durable
    Verified Purchase

    These have really held up. Very bright coloring.

    Read More
    dianniger October 5, 2016
  • tex2step
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow with great design and blend of colors, to fit any colors you might have.

    Read More
    tex2step February 12, 2016
  • Almost 2 yrs of constant use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large 24" Floor pillow for my two "girls"-- they have 4 feet and a tail. I got the two smaller throw pillows for my bed to match. Theirs sits on the bottom corner of the bed and one or the other, or both, are on it almost 24 hrs/day. They lay there and look out the window. I'm very pleased with how well it's held up to their use and no snagging from their paws. I've spot cleaned it a few times with an enzyme based cleaner to remove all bacteria and everything else.(It's been thrown up on a couple times.) It's flattened out a little but I'm sure I could simply plump it back up. It's been perfect for our use for almost 2 full years and counting. And.....sitting on a coordinating color duvet cover, with the two matching throw pillows, looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    racram August 28, 2013
  • This pillow has the perfect color combinations
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the perfect size and color for the area it was putchased for. The filler is firm and cushy at the sametime. I would recommend this item for purchase.

    Read More
    sigma67 February 1, 2013
  • nice comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good fabric but the seams are now coming apart where the stuffing was put in.,does not take rough handling.

    Read More
    cha7591 October 16, 2012
  • Couch back cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to use as 'back cushions' for my couch. These fit perfect, but could use a little more filling. They flatten out pretty quick, but fluff back up pretty quick too. I once had a 'floor pillow' that was super heavy & firm. That's what I was hoping these would be like. But these are very light & airy. They look great. I'm going to add a more dense heavier filler in them, but I think they are great pillows for the price. I took a photo, but I don't see where there is a spot to add it. But if you are planning on using them for sofa back cushions, they are large enough & stand tall enough to look like the sofa actually came that way. They look great.

    Read More
    seattlediy August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful

    I purchased 3 of these pillows as accent pieces for our new leather couch. They are very pretty, well made. I love the floral pattern. The multitude of colors makes it easy to match items in rooms. We also purchased the drapes and valances to complete the room.

    Read More
    slw1202 October 18, 2010
  • I don't use them on the floor, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these pillows to replace the wornout back pillows of an upholstered loveseat. They fit just perfectly, and look great! And they were very inexpensive for the size. The only reason I didn't rate these pillows a 5 is because they could use a bit more filling. They aren't quite firm enough (nor would they be if they were used for sitting on the floor), so I often have to plump them up. But, for what they cost and how much better they look than the old pillows they replaced, I'm happy.

    Read More
    jrdenman July 7, 2010
  • floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured, very good quality. I just love it

    Read More
    chloe65 February 25, 2010
  • Lucky find
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleased with the valances I had purchased for our family room and was amazed to find this pillow that exactly matched in another shopping trip a couple weeks later. It is a generous size, is firm without being hard and was a great buy. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    tweetie7 February 15, 2009
Sponsored Links