Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Jess' Crystal and Mesh Bar Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is great. Gives a lot of light

    Read More
    Tamar S. July 31, 2017
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture has such a soft look with the mesh shade. The crystals have lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    Dale E. July 26, 2017
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is fabulous. I have it over the bar. I did not put all the crystals on it because I did not want that much bling, but believe me it is not understated at all. I put half of the crystals on and it is so pretty. Run and get it, you will love it!

    Read More
    ann11227 April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    In theory this is a beautiful light, we were under construction at time of arrival so we did not take a close look until it was time to put it up. That is when we saw how shotty the work was there is a decorative satin like tape around the top and bottom edges that was coming off, flapping up. We were not happy

    Read More
    Sue S. March 8, 2017
  • Expensive looking with a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at fixtures like this at my local lighting store but they were priced at $750+. When I found this on Overstock, I thought it was worth a shot, particularly because of the reasonable price. It was easy to install (provided your electrician put the right box in your ceiling) with only one thing to complain about. Putting the crystal strands together was a pain, and one of the strands is shorter than all the others, so I put that one on the end and slightly staggered all the others and it looks like it was meant to be that way.

    Read More
    Patrick T. February 8, 2017
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    All the bulbs burned out within the first two weeks!

    Read More
    nicole84 December 6, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is elegant and modern. It has updated my kitchen. I am extremely happy with it.

    Read More
    Tina R. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Chandelier! It was even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Sheila D. February 14, 2016
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read most of the reviews before I made up my mind about this fixture so I was prepared to face all the complaints most of the reviewers had. I must say I didn't find it hard in putting this pendant together at all, it just takes some patience.The only thing is, it took two people to hold it up while my husband installed it. There are extra pieces left over after we were finished but I think that was done intentionally just in case it was needed then or in the future.Also two of the sprang for the bulb were bent, which didn't bother me.All in all I am really pleased with the finished look.

    Read More
    Stacey-Ann F. January 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable chandelier for the pricE. Anywhere I looked for a rectangular chandelier the prices were astronomical this was a great buy! It complements my modern dining perfectly. I get so many compliments on it all the time !

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 25, 2015
  • nursesb
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this lighting fixture and still do but we had to modify the cord coming out of it. it looked cheap and so we used some stainless steel bars to thread it through to the ceiling. We have noticed the plastic that it up against the shade is starting to crack from the heat after a year.

    Read More
    nursesb April 22, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little afraid to order on line. You never know if it will look as good as in the pic but it looks so much better. It is a little fragile but was easy to put together and is beautiful!

    Read More
    dlkelley March 6, 2015
  • Cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited when I received the fixture. However, once I opened it, I soon realized that my bargain buy was anything but. I have purchased light fixtures through the mail before. All have come with quality instruction and mostly assembled (may have to put on a shade, etc.) but this one was in multiple pieces and had no instructions on how to put it together. It also involved a lot of plastic pieces that didn't match the fixture and stuck out like a soar thumb. The crystals were strung on a wire than draped over the center bar of the fixture. There was no way to hold them in place or secure them to keep them from sliding off. It's as if the whole design was an after thought. VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    diywatkins1 May 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SOPHIA C. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links