Today: $74.99

At other retailer: $84.36

Save $9.37 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jess Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three for my kitchen island, they are stunning!.

    Read More
    OstkUser239261 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a Beautiful fixture

    Read More
    Karen M H. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was perfect for my 12yr room!

    Read More
    adriana m. June 20, 2017
  • jess crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful in my foyer

    Read More
    Nilsa N. June 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty fixture. Time consuming to assemble. Much more assembly than just hanging crystals like others I have purchased.

    Read More
    lywood June 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks amazing and it was easier to put together than we thought. Well based on some of the reviews. The quality is excellent for the price.

    Read More
    Janice T. May 29, 2017
  • Sweet, petite and fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Admittedly girly, these pendants are super chic and can go glam, shabby chic, or offset a rustic farmhouse look. Totally versatile! Super pretty. LOVE!

    Read More
    happybuyer34 May 19, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chandelier for my closet. It looks beautiful hanging! The assembly was not easy, as it comes in many many parts, dozens little crystal pieces and the instructions are very vague, no details. It took my husband and I a few hours to hang and assemble. Also, I had to "air it out" first (outside), as it had a very strong "factory" odor; it doesn't smell now. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea May 16, 2017
  • Pretty but Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is small with plastic beads. The frame was slightly bent, so the light bulb hung crooked. Customer service was great with handling a refund.

    Read More
    Kristi K. April 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It was used in our daughter's nursery. It has real glass, not plastic like most cnadelier.

    Read More
    yeatia April 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is wonderful in my hallway. Perfect size. Couldn't be bigger for that space. Would also be great in a bathroom or maybe a walk-in closet

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and priced right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this chandelier hanging in my closet and I adore it! It looks so expensive and high end. You wouldn't want it in a large room as the only light source but perfect for accent lighting, bathrooms and closets!

    Read More
    mandyb84 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size chandelier. Hung above my bath tub. Nice eye catcher

    Read More
    OstkUser371562 March 27, 2017
  • Nice for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Its decent a little small but gives off the perfect light. I used it for above my new stand alone tub. It looks elegant. Good buy.

    Read More
    Nicole C. February 25, 2017
  • SUPER good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my newly remodeled kitchen and it is smart, hip, modern and fun. Everyone comments on it--it just tops off my kitchen remodel...and the light puts a really need reflection upon the ceiling. I was able to put the light together by myself....and I am not an engineer. It was easy, time-consuming but really felt good about putting it together and it looks great--by the way Im sure folks think I spent 10 x what I spent on it!

    Read More
    Cindy E. February 13, 2017
  • This item was sent back.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item for my dinning room, when I took it out of the package it look more like a toy and so I sent it back.

    Read More
    Lydia G. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this awhile ago. Looks great, but it is missing the piece that keeps the round cover attached to the ceiling. It annoys me everytime I look up to admire this in my daughter's bedroom. Have to figure out how to fix it.

    Read More
    tathome January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stunning in my small vanity room!

    Read More
    Kae2g January 17, 2017
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    it looks so classy, I love it! Ceiling lights up so spectacular.

    Read More
    Denise S. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty but SO NIT PICKY to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a project. I got my brothers to install it for me and that sounded like quite the challenge too, which I think was at least partially because of the shoulder workout and partially because the instructions were terrible. Looks awesome though!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links