Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jesper Office 22-inch Tiered Ladder Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for office

    I needed a bookcase that could fit over an 11" radiator. This worked beautifully. Looks nice too. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Laraine K. February 23, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy. I'm very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nicole K. August 20, 2015
  • ladder booknice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for grandmother to keep all of her photos of family in one place. she loved it! went together easily.

    Read More
    kibblett April 9, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome and well made piece. It has provided the type storage that I was looking for with its deep shelves. I am able to have books, plants and mementos displayed with this space saving piece, and it looks nice!! It was easy to put together!

    Read More
    xochi1 August 16, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so great in the picture but in person the shelves look like cheap fake plastic--not at all like wood.And the metal looks cheap. We had to put it behind the door so no one would see it.

    Read More
    lynne26 July 22, 2014
  • Good Value

    Just the accent piece I was looking for. Easy to assemble and has a beautiful finish.

    Read More
    loenne June 29, 2014
  • Walnut looks amazing

    I purchased 2 of these ladder bookcase for my living room and they look amazing. I ordered the walnut finish and the walnut is warm and pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    berit72 September 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi P. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links