Today: $638.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jeslyn White Tufted Full-size Modern Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters room, she love it

    Read More
    goodeals23 April 27, 2016
  • Pretty bed, look slightly different
    Verified Purchase

    The bed took quite a while to put together. It looks pretty but slightly different from the picture - I assume it was because it was a queen bed in the picture while I purchased a full bed - not as expensive looking. The first shipment came with a damaged headboard and Overstock was responsive and provided a new intact one. Pleased with the customer service.

    Read More
    tclovepsy December 6, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The height and material of the bed makes it a perfect bed for young children, it is also very strong and roomy! :-)

    Read More
    Maria B. November 28, 2015
  • Dimensions are not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The bed's very nice, but the dimensions are not accurate, the bed's smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Carlos A. October 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bed and the perfect size for a studio apartment. Very easy to put together!

    Read More
    PARIS S. March 17, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's my daughters, it's beautiful and very well made.

    Read More
    mrsoldduck March 14, 2015
  • White Tufted Full Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the White Tufted Full Size Bed for my daughter's room. It was shipped fast, it was easy to put together, good quality, and my daughter LOVES it. All her friends ask about her bed. Great purchase.

    Read More
    gbrooks1 November 23, 2014
  • great bed for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks more expensive in person than on picture, the color is right, it is stylish, modern, comfortable, soft and easy to clean. Everything that I've been looking for a girls bedroom. I'm glad I found and bought it here because I was looking to buy on *** and it was *** more expensive! Looks stunning with Paris themed duvet set When arrived package was damaged and the black mesh material behind the headboard was ripped, certainly not fault of the seller but delivery company, it was well packaged though. I don't mind that because it is on the back and I cant see it once it's next to the wall, but if it's happens to you no worries, Overstock is always very helpful.

    Read More
    godislove4u August 15, 2014
  • white modern bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got very disappointed . Because what is shown in the picture is not what I got, I got a totally different item. It was my first and last .I'm afraid to order anything from this side

    Read More
    genao March 24, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product. It was so easy to put together and it took me no time to do it. The product was in great shape and the value was excellent. I would certainly recommend this item to anyone on a budget. I did however, have to purchase risers to lift the bed because it sat to close to the floor for my taste. However, I would give this item five stars.

    Read More
    Wow Factor March 3, 2014
  • Chic bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just assembled this bed last night and I must say, the finished product is really beautiful. After placing my order, I was reallly nervous about my choice because of the white faux leather, but when I peeked the headboard, I knew it was ok. It does not have a patent leather type sheen to it, it's more of a slight sheen that isn't at all distracting, gaudy or cheesy. Assembly: the instructions were almost useless, save for the parts identification list. I first noticed under the bed frame some wild and sloppy stapler patterns used to attach the faux leather fabric which is my pet peeve. Wrapped in Asian printed newspaper were the four chrome legs, which btw you must attach to the underside of the frame on your own, as they DO NOT pre-drill or even mark holes for you. Platform slats: To my surprise, I had to manually attach all the the wooden slats provided using plastic connecters, then use my palms to plug the plastic connectors into pre-drilled holes (approximately 36 of them)! This was time consuming and quite annoying. Assembly could have been easier had the bed been packed with one of those wood slats that are interconnected and simply rolled out like most platform slats. Also, these slats were soft and very splintery. Hopefully, there will be not breakage. If so, off to the "Swedish blue and yellow" place for decent slats. After all was done, I placed a 12" memory foam mattress that we just bought from O-stock on the bed and it fit perfectly! The bed isn't too low at all, especially with the slightly taller mattress. My daughter loves the finished look.

    Read More
    topaz0774 February 28, 2014
  • Beautiful beds
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any room. It gives you space a sense tranquility and opulence.

    Read More
    johankan November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Is the jewel of our new guest room. Looks good and was really cheap!

    Read More
    lionpuz October 24, 2013
  • beautiful bed for a fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in actuality looks just like the picture shown. I had been looking for a ivory tufted bed for along time and the ones I was looking at were going for $1000-$2000. So when I found this bed for around ***, I jumped on it. Although it's white, not ivory, it is beautiful, very modern looking, and the leather looks very luxurious and expensive. It was not very difficult to put together, but did require some work and time (and an electric drill which I didn't think I needed). This bed is low to the ground, which is something I did not like about it, and I knew this when I bought the bed but because I bought the full size bed, my bed now looks so small now that it is so low to the ground so keep that in mind when considering purchasing this bed. I thought about buying something to elevate the bed, but this is a platform bed (no box spring needed!) and I don't know if the mattress will be supported well enough if I do that. I just have to get used to it being low I guess. Other than that, it's a really nice looking bed. The shipping was super fast and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    rbjordan May 6, 2013
Sponsored Links