Today: $231.54

At other retailer: $400.99

Save $169.45 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jericho White Bonded Leather Modern Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This is the knockoff to buy
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of copies of the classic Wassily chair around, but most of them don't seem to get the shape quite right. This one, with a few compromises making its relatively low price work, does so..and the bonded leather (leather chopped up and manufactured to provide continuous yardage instead of single hides) looks good if a bit thin (seems strong enough though) and, of course, not quite the real thing which would cost a lot more.. The white color is really good - more of a light cream than a glaring white on many of the competition's chairs.

    Read More
    dwinpsat500 March 5, 2017
  • Wasilly chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great,modern.excellent for modern home Interior.

    Read More
    OstkUser593684 February 14, 2017
  • "Wassily" Knock Off Chairs on a Beer Budget
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are fabulous, especially at this insanely low price. I needed something pet hair wouldn't cling to, the cats wouldn't scratch, and the cats couldn't even comfortably sit on. As a retired designer, I love this style, which is perfect for my current LR redo in all white and black. BTW, they both arrived in mangled boxes, but the chairs were perfect, further proving the chairs are pet proof!

    Read More
    Jeanette E. February 4, 2017
  • okay chair
    Verified Purchase

    My concern is that there wasn't a proof of purchase included.

    Read More
    lailaremyanya July 31, 2016
  • Looks like the original.
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars for looks, 3 stars for comfort. This chair looks exactly like the black Wassily chair my dad had in the 70's. I purchased this for my home office, so it won't be getting a lot of lounge use. It's perfect for my office and some occasional sitting, but I would not recommend it for a living area where you would be sitting in it watching television or something like that. Definitely a conversation piece. Fantastic value for the item.

    Read More
    goldcountry March 8, 2016
  • Solid value
    Verified Purchase

    In life, there's usually no substitute for the real thing. That's why if you want a classic Porsche 911, you have to buy a Porsche 911- a replica won't do. And if money were no object, we'd all be driving classic cars and sitting in iconic original furniture. But for those that want to experience 'near-luxe', this is where this chair nicely meets the need. For $*** delivered, it looks the business in the corner of our bedroom, and no one will ask "is it original".. the answer is, who cares. This thing arrived in a large box, and after unpacking, was in its rightful place. More a piece to occupy space and add detail to the room, it won't be sat in all that often (may server more as a nightime closehorse) but that's why I could never justify the full price of an original.

    Read More
    Marcus P. February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous classic
    Verified Purchase

    well packed. exactly as pictured. leather is clean, bright white and hard. no surprises here, just mid century beauty!

    Read More
    OstkUser28800 December 22, 2015
  • Modern style
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this chair 4 stars only because it is not super comfortable, but looks really chic!!! It is white and very modern looking!!!

    Read More
    Donna D. November 14, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on these chairs! I love them! And they are much more comfortable than they look!

    Read More
    Stephanie B S. October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful mid-century modern style-love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    For a copy this is a great chair. It's sturdy and the bonded leather is very heavy. I am very pleased with it and it's a classic, never to go out of style!

    Read More
    trinity22 September 26, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Has pop in my living room..

    Read More
    Capri C. July 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I paid for, but it is bulky.

    Read More
    Oscar V. July 1, 2015
  • Larkspurgal
    Verified Purchase

    Classic look and great modern addition to a living room

    Read More
    larkspur199 May 30, 2015
  • Ursprung
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. One was damaged in shipping. Overstock immediacy replaced it. Looks great in my contemporary. Living room. Ordered a fur pillow for one, a bright yellow small throw draped on the arm of the second chair. Chairs are amazingly comfortable

    Read More
    mursp1 April 8, 2015
  • EM
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mid century replica Wassily chairs for a fraction of the cost! Bought 2 and they are an instant hit with guests. As mentioned by other reviewers, they aren't brilliant white but more off white. They arrived fully assembled (note: boxes are unusually large due to this).

    Read More
    Eddie M. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful, classic and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a great deal on these chairs for some time and this is it! Made my living room look very designer created. Love the look and comfort that I wasn't expecting.

    Read More
    oceanmtngirl December 2, 2014
  • Nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. It's not a stark bright white ( more of a very, very light cream)but still passed as white & worked well with other white leather furniture in the room. The chair is a bargain & well constructed for an occasional chair.

    Read More
    ceh1212 July 24, 2014
  • Forgive me Breuer, thanks Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed! Of course you can't expect the quality of the original but this reproduction does not fall short of the small cost. It's not pure bright white but an off white or close to ivory. That being said it shouldn't deter you from purchasing if you want pure white; I think the ivory color looks great mixed with all shades of white. As far as comfort, it is pretty stiff out of the box, I'm sure that the bonded leather will give more once it is used more. But it is still comfortable because of the design and how the angle of the straps contour to your body. Expect some cracking in the seams with sealed areas on the straps. I'm very meticulous in details and though the splitting doesn't bother me , I think you should know. They do pick up dirt but are easy to wipe down with just a damp cloth. The chair is beautiful and bought a pair for an office reception. I prefer this color over the black version they carry here on overstock, the black chairs have a light brown stitching throughout the straps. They aren't entirely black. All in all I think they are worth the money to achieve the look of the original that is substantially a lot more. So I think you will be happy you bought them.

    Read More
    designinglifestyles May 3, 2014
  • Gr8 Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for my eclectic/modern space. It is surprisingly comfortable and well made. The material is very taut and does not "give" with seating. The chrome frame is shiny with no tarnishing. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    megogo October 20, 2013
  • Not Leather!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is NOT leather but Vinyl. The ends are melted together - leather does not 'melt' And I ordered two - the bar holding the arm had a broken screw. It's not an ordinary screw and it fell inside the metal bar and would not come out! Had to return it. Wish I noticed the melted vinyl ends and I would have returned BOTH!

    Read More
    mecamc September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links