Sale: $235.79

Was: $261.99

Save $26.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Jericho' Tan Leather Mid-Century Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bruer chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. I wish it was not so stiff to sit in. The leather is real hard.

    Read More
    Sam January 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous statement piece added to my home.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a wonderful addition to my modern home. They are comfortable and artistic looking. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them, as stated in previous reviews.

    Read More
    patlukes December 18, 2012
  • Quality built modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair had great reviews before I purchased it and here I am to confirm them. Love this chair! My husband requested a modern chair for the living room and this was perfect. Heavy, sturdy and a nice tan color.

    Read More
    karcarson June 28, 2012
  • Great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a very similar chair on a competitor's website, but it was back ordered for months. Then I saw this chair and everything was the same. Color matches perfectly with teak furniture that I was matching. I love the modern design and bought two chairs for a conversation area.

    Read More
    shagdancer17 June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful designer chaair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful designer chair. Looks wonderful in my contemporary living room. It is a fairly large chair which should be taken into account when ordering.

    Read More
    susan719 November 7, 2012
  • Nice Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loved it and the quality seems excellent. I found it much more rigid than a real Breuer but for the price I can't complain. I am curious to see how the bonded leather stands up. Five stars for now.

    Read More
    elonat November 6, 2012
  • Insanely Cool Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews on this chair before purchasing it and they were right. This chair was super great. It is just as good as the really pricy ones sold at other stores. We are thinking of buying two more chairs. We couldn't be more happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    honormoor October 2, 2012
  • FABULOUS PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very contemporary - great replica of original - nice quality leather - comfortable - great highlight in my livingroom - and can't beat the price... Who could ask for more?!! very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    aleneg August 26, 2012
  • nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    same chair I saw in a Scan Design store back in the early 1990s in california, always liked the style and with the price could not resist ordering from overstock, and came already assembled

    Read More
    cecerj August 2, 2012
  • Excellent reproduction with improved quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is our fourth purchase of this particular chair the first two chairs split and one was wobbly but the last two that we purchased seem to be holding up better

    Read More
    scotmatheson May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    These repros. are so worth the money!

    Read More
    lcb5000 April 12, 2017
  • nice style but cheap leather
    Verified Purchase

    not worth it for the price. the leather looks and feel like cardboard. they should have made the rubber on feet clear color so not so obvious.

    Read More
    restonite March 20, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for the price. I definitely couldn't afford the originals and I was pleased to find another color besides black/dark. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser422676 February 23, 2017
  • Fun house guest quiz....
    Verified Purchase

    Mine arrived bent, but Customer Service was great about getting it replaced. We've had fun discovering which of our guests knows modern design. Some immediately recognize it as a Wassily chair. Others wonder why I have lawn furniture in the living room.

    Read More
    mimic71 October 4, 2016
  • Great Quality & Design
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the Chair for about 3 years now and it's still in excellent condition. Great Quality!

    Read More
    shanechicago September 23, 2016
  • A little lighter than the original
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was lighter in the frame and the structure than the original and if put side by side this would be apparent. It is proportional, however, and comfortable for conversation (not to curl up with a book). For a "knock off" a terrific price and the color, more a light tan, works well in our room.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 13, 2016
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these in our cabin to add a modern touch. They're a great knock off of the original (way more expensive) chairs. I definitely recommend them as they are true to scale of the original with more color options

    Read More
    jsbanks December 23, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS CHAIR SOOOOO MUCH! EVERY ONE COMMENTS ON MY 2 CHAIRS WHEN THEY COME INTO MY HOME.THEY LOOK JUST LIKE THE AUTHENTIC WASSILY CHAIRS.YOU SIMPLY CANNOT BEAT THE PRICE FOR THESE AWESOME REAL LEATHER CHAIRS!!! I BOUGHT 2.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 4, 2015
  • Great. Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and they shipped very well. Already put together. Great for my bad back. A conversation piece.

    Read More
    patthoff August 27, 2015
  • Geri K
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made chair. It sits stiff but not uncomfortable. It is a true camel color. The chair is airy and does not take up a lot of visual space

    Read More
    Geri K. August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links