Sale $76.21

Was: $109.99

Save $33.78 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jeremy Tufted Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but too small. Sent back

    Read More
    wellsrr October 6, 2017
  • A good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has held up very well and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Karin M. September 16, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very lightweight and not good quality. The tufting has already come undone after using it a few months.

    Read More
    OstkUser569544 September 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2. One for my living room and my master bedroom

    Read More
    Charissa M. July 12, 2017
  • It looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed in the workmanship. It works to prop my feet on and that is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 18, 2017
  • Maurleen
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great, designed well.

    Read More
    Maurleen H. May 17, 2017
  • Jeremy Tufted Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Best deal yet! I purchased one similar from another company and paid more. Found this one on Overstock and purchased it for another room. Designed nicely and look beautiful! Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Arneata K. May 7, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when this arrived. It should only be used as a foot stool though. Great color!

    Read More
    kjrecruiter January 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It turns out to be perfect, it was a Christmas gift for my wife and she love's it. It fits perfect in front of her new arm chair. P.S. the picture on the side of the box spoil my surprise, LOL.

    Read More
    Henry T. January 4, 2017
  • The design is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The height and size is good. My problem is the attachment of the button and the stuffing of the top cushion. The buttons seems like they are about to pop off shortly. The cushions needed better filling. I don't think it was meant for sitting. It makes it look lopsided. I would return it wasn't such a hassle. If they changed the filling and secured the buttons better this would have gotten five stars. Do better Christopher Knight. Chinese stuffing are cheap enough.

    Read More
    nyshop1 December 25, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago and the top has always been lopsided.

    Read More
    mrsmoon December 20, 2016
  • Exactly What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fabric were what was depicted in the pictures. Very comfortable and stylish. Appear to be very well made.

    Read More
    Shari W. November 17, 2016
  • Exactly!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! I knew I wanted an ottoman that was super soft, easy to lift, with a classical flair. I love this! My little dogs fight over this spot too.

    Read More
    Tara S. October 22, 2016
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice ottoman. Looks more expensive than it is. One of the legs screwed on slightly crooked.

    Read More
    marinwright September 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Perfect color and suze

    Read More
    RUTH D. September 14, 2016
  • Lightweight, soft, perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was priced right, the tufts and went well with our new sofa and, unlike many ottomans, was soft enough to be very comfortable when resting your feet. Also, lightweight to move around. We love it.

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 19, 2016
  • Mitten
    Verified Purchase

    Good color comfyand clever storage for legs in packaginh

    Read More
    djMICH August 11, 2016
  • Lindale
    Verified Purchase

    Best ottoman I've ever had.

    Read More
    Linda B. August 2, 2016
  • Gray Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This item was shipped quickly. The color is represented well. It's a nice size, lightweight, and cushy.

    Read More
    OstkUser266098 July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is outstanding, and beautiful!!!!...also comes in a nice variety of colors and easy to put together, no tools needed!! I plan to order another one in a different color!

    Read More
    Diane L. June 10, 2016