Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenny Slope French Yellow Upholstery Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice accent chair for a living room or bedroom. We only sit in it occasionally when we have guests but it looks great and serves the purpose well (filling up a corner of the room, and additional seating when necessary.) Nice quality, easy to assemble the legs. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. September 21, 2016
  • Good Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is above average. Nice sit.

    Read More
    Angela H. August 30, 2016
  • Retired Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This piece tied everything together in the room! Perfect size!!

    Read More
    Regina B. March 8, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. Well made. Great for small space.

    Read More
    Debra B. January 17, 2016
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chair and a good gold color. Adds punch to a room.

    Read More
    Loretta C. December 7, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Choose this chair for living room, upon arrival, decided it would work better in my bedroom, Love the color.

    Read More
    Ruth W. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color - nice quality, good size. I love the way it look in may apartment. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Constance Q. June 18, 2015
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for a chair in the living room. The color is just what I expected. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Gertrude K. April 30, 2015
  • Looks good but not that comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be breaking in a bit. I would not get it if you are looking for a comfortable reading chair. It currently serves as an accent in our living rLooks good but not that comfortable.oom. Guests love it, though.

    Read More
    jeffz23 April 26, 2015
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this chair, I loved the style but didn't consider it because of the color. After reconsidering, I realized that the yellow would add color and interest to the room, so I stopped playing it safe with neutrals and blues and ordered two of these chairs. I'm thrilled with them. They're comfortable, stylish, and really added the pop of color the room needed. The color on my monitor was exactly the color of the chairs.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 25, 2015
  • Cute....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the color. I got one and it was fine. I knew it would not be a chair to sit on for any length of time and the quality was good. But I ordered another and the fabric grain in all wonky. Too much trouble to return so I'll live with it.

    Read More
    SugarP March 8, 2015
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and stylish chair. Not super comfy but not super expensive either. We use it as an accent chair that brings color and completes our living room. Not a great chair for taller folks as my husband is 6' 5" and he prefers not to sit there.

    Read More
    kanepps19 January 15, 2015
  • Very pretty but not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair is very, very good. The seat cushion, which is removable, has both a cushion and springs inside. It is very pretty and the yellow color matches both bold and muted color schemes well. However, it's not too comfy. It's pretty firm - even my lazy cat won't sleep on it. The main comfort issue I have with it are the lack of arms, which makes it kind of awkward to sit in it for a long length of time. If you're only using it for occasional seating, it will certainly serve that purpose and sit there looking great the rest of the time!

    Read More
    jayellesee January 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. It is a little lighter than the photo presents on my screen but certainly the same hue/tone. It is firm as mentioned by others but comfortable. With every day use I am confident it will break-in nicely. The seam work is very tight and well made. The style is sleek clean. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    michelle22308 September 8, 2014
  • Size Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair, but much smaller than I had anticipated; appears to be larger online. I'm sure my sons (who are 6ft tall) will call it a chair for little people when they visit. Won't send back, too much of a hassle; will use in my bedroom as a side chair instead. Easy to put together, start to finish 5 minutes to screw legs in.

    Read More
    mjoycew August 28, 2014
  • Nice looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs look nice, if you look closely they might not be perfect but nothing too noticeable, they are not the most comfortable but not bad for the price. I have had compliments on the chairs. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    brodyj1 May 24, 2014
  • Nice upholstered chairs for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs as side seating for my living room. I hoped the colors represented were true and they would go well with my current decor. The colors are just a shade or so lighter than what's posted but they look fabulous! The only negative yet important thing to note is that when the chairs first arrive, they are ultra firm and must be worn in like a good pair of leather shoes (and like any other furnishings). So sit, (and if you are small framed or have young children) bounce or jump on it and try to wear it in.

    Read More
    lulubesh May 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    smr_living February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cat H. July 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lourdes C. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links