Sale: $130.39

Save $32.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenny Foster 'Best Friends' Framed Print Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great print!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun print and it really brightens a room! It's so colorful. We aren't really contemporary art aficionados but this print is so cute that I had to buy it. I think our 3 dogs like it too. :-) One caveat though...if you wanted a mahogany frame, this is not it. I contacted Overstock and asked them what exactly the frame was (since a previously reviewer mentioned it) and their "research" showed that it is walnut. In any case, we're not crazy about the frame but love the print.

    Read More
    deeela April 26, 2013
  • Best Friends Framed Art Jenny Foster
    Verified Purchase

    The picture itself was on target as described. Loved the picture and colors. Frame was NOT mahagony. It was rough painted black wood. Very disappointing and I'm thinking of sending it back. I would have preferred to just purchase the picture and have it framed myself. Wouldnot purchase again.

    Read More
    susieqque1 November 16, 2012
  • Great BRIGHT Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this painting in our kitchen to add color. Don't normally purchase animal paintings but we definitely got our money's worth.

    Read More
    jennybeanmai November 12, 2012
  • 'Best Friends' is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely delightful for the dog lover. Whimsical and contemporary and wonderfully colorful. Love the variety of the dogs portrayed showing the "friendship". Perfect for any dog lover and I believe, a real buy. Does this artist do cats? I have a neighbor who is a cat fanatic, who marveled over this art. I would love to spring for a Jenny Foster rendition of 'cat friends'. Would be seriously interested in her art in other forms; for instance, cards, etc. Overstock.com....would you please look into my requests?

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 August 30, 2012
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I would give it an excellent rating except for the shininess factor - had to find the right wall to hang it on so that it could be seen from more directions that just straight on. Absolutely adds a pop of color and whimsy to any room - have received numerous compliments regarding the subject matter and brightness.

    Read More
    phxnative December 11, 2012
  • It makes us smile
    Verified Purchase

    From our experience, if you love dogs, you'll love this print. It makes us smile every time we look at it. Guests always comment on it and ask where we got it. The print is very colorful, but is unique and tastefully done - the dogs' expressions are priceless. (Who and what are they exactly looking at?) We are probably going to look for another of Jenny Foster's "Best Friends" to purchase in the near future.

    Read More
    Pickles32 June 4, 2015
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is perfect over my fireplace and makes the whole room so much brighter. It makes everyone smile when they see it and it makes me happy everytime I look at it. It was worth every penny! I also appreciate the fast shipping and the careful packaging. O scores a 10 again!

    Read More
    kayegirl July 1, 2012
  • great gift for the dog lover
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it Easy to hang on the wall as well..

    Read More
    amyjovh March 6, 2012
  • Cute if not truly authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute print. I was expecting a print, but there are brush strokes done in some sort of clear glaze over the top made to look like it's an original oil painting. This is okay if you're standing from a distance, but is obviously not matching the printed objects when you get close up. I think it makes it look slightly cheaper than just leaving it as a print, although without glass over the top, maybe it looked cheap and print-like without them. Overall it's a cute subject, and exactly what I was looking for, something slightly whimsical yet slightly sophisticated for a finished playrooom in our basement. A good buy for the money, as artwork is usually not cheap.

    Read More
    phoxiedvm February 15, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super cute print. We have it above our gas fireplace. It's great quality and the colors are bright and cheerful. We have received a lot of compliments and I'm pretty sure our yellow lab likes it too.

    Read More
    ccinct February 14, 2012
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to hang at end of hallway. Loved the subject matter with their charming poses. Colorful. Receive many favorable comments. The one negative is the glaze applied has too much shine.

    Read More
    Judith R. May 11, 2017
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    A conversation piece that has bright colors and makes you smile.

    Read More
    OstkUser315080 September 18, 2016
  • Adorable Painting!!!!!!! 😊🐾🐕❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love dogs!!!! I've been wanting this painting for a couple years, but always needed other things. I'm so happy I finally got it! 😍 It's colorful and great quality. I get so many compliments on it!!! Treat Yourself 😀

    Read More
    061903 May 13, 2016
  • Color, whimsy and dogs - what's not to love?
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like an original. The color and characters (mutts) are great. Even my cat-loving friends like this painting.

    Read More
    lalacamp March 14, 2016
  • Happy Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It makes me smile.

    Read More
    Glenda B. S. May 1, 2015
  • Home owned
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but I'm not sure everyone. It's exactly as it appears.

    Read More
    Karren4 E. April 29, 2015
  • Hanging out with the dogs...
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first buy for canvas art. I love it!! Since I bought this one which is the main one I have bought 2 others by the same artist. They are all hanging in my family room and the artist brush strokes over a poster so it looks like it was all brush painted. Unique - full of color and I get lots of comments. It's a dog's life at my home for my 2 rescue dogs "Romeo and Juliet" are the main stars and we all love this canvas art! Start your own gallery with this one -- you will be very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopping goddess November 27, 2014
  • Very Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is gorgeous ... much nicer than I expected. The packing was exceptional. There was no way the product could be damaged.

    Read More
    PattyJ October 24, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my office, love the bright colors and whimsical theme. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pam78 January 1, 2014
  • Dogs and More Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is in my den. Family and friends love the colors, and of course the dogs.

    Read More
    susanchase December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links