Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.49

Was: $162.99

Save $23.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenny Foster 'Best Friends' Framed Print Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this frame and I love this artist. It has very vibrant colors and has a glossiness to the pictures. I have moved this from one house to another and it always stands out wherever I put it. I would love to purchase more of her artwork.

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 16, 2017
  • Best Friends Print Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print! The colors and style is wonderful and cheerful. I wished that I had gotten canvas instead of on a board.

    Read More
    Debra F. July 12, 2017
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to hang at end of hallway. Loved the subject matter with their charming poses. Colorful. Receive many favorable comments. The one negative is the glaze applied has too much shine.

    Read More
    Judith R. May 11, 2017
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    A conversation piece that has bright colors and makes you smile.

    Read More
    OstkUser315080 September 18, 2016
  • Adorable Painting!!!!!!! 😊🐾🐕❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love dogs!!!! I've been wanting this painting for a couple years, but always needed other things. I'm so happy I finally got it! 😍 It's colorful and great quality. I get so many compliments on it!!! Treat Yourself 😀

    Read More
    061903 May 13, 2016
  • Color, whimsy and dogs - what's not to love?
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like an original. The color and characters (mutts) are great. Even my cat-loving friends like this painting.

    Read More
    lalacamp March 14, 2016
  • It makes us smile
    Verified Purchase

    From our experience, if you love dogs, you'll love this print. It makes us smile every time we look at it. Guests always comment on it and ask where we got it. The print is very colorful, but is unique and tastefully done - the dogs' expressions are priceless. (Who and what are they exactly looking at?) We are probably going to look for another of Jenny Foster's "Best Friends" to purchase in the near future.

    Read More
    Pickles32 June 4, 2015
  • Happy Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It makes me smile.

    Read More
    Glenda B. S. May 1, 2015
  • Home owned
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but I'm not sure everyone. It's exactly as it appears.

    Read More
    Karren4 E. April 29, 2015
  • Hanging out with the dogs...
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first buy for canvas art. I love it!! Since I bought this one which is the main one I have bought 2 others by the same artist. They are all hanging in my family room and the artist brush strokes over a poster so it looks like it was all brush painted. Unique - full of color and I get lots of comments. It's a dog's life at my home for my 2 rescue dogs "Romeo and Juliet" are the main stars and we all love this canvas art! Start your own gallery with this one -- you will be very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopping goddess November 27, 2014
  • Very Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is gorgeous ... much nicer than I expected. The packing was exceptional. There was no way the product could be damaged.

    Read More
    PattyJ October 24, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my office, love the bright colors and whimsical theme. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pam78 January 1, 2014
  • Dogs and More Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is in my den. Family and friends love the colors, and of course the dogs.

    Read More
    susanchase December 4, 2013
  • Best Friends
    Verified Purchase

    Loooooooove this painting! Soo perfect for what I wanted. Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    lisahomer July 24, 2013
  • I love this piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this picture !!! Very pleased with product. Shipping was prompt and i also ordered "Stay and Wait" to go with it. The colors are vibrant and i have already received many compliments. Everyone wants to know where iI purchased it. Would absolutely recommend to anyone who wants to spice up a room and bring some color in.

    Read More
    cwjj June 3, 2013
  • Good Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I hung it in a place you see it as soon as you come in the door . Used to have a formal looking picture now its says welcome . My sister that paints said . Its you ! I think it can go any place and hold its own .there are no colors that match it in my house and its like the house has been waiting for it . A painting is a feeling when you look at it that says . Hi we could be good fast friends . I smile and get a happy warm feeling every time I look at it. It drew me in and it won't let me go . I'm in love . Its large and colorful . Take these pups home .

    Read More
    dpaul123 May 14, 2013
  • Great print!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a fun print and it really brightens a room! It's so colorful. We aren't really contemporary art aficionados but this print is so cute that I had to buy it. I think our 3 dogs like it too. :-) One caveat though...if you wanted a mahogany frame, this is not it. I contacted Overstock and asked them what exactly the frame was (since a previously reviewer mentioned it) and their "research" showed that it is walnut. In any case, we're not crazy about the frame but love the print.

    Read More
    deeela April 26, 2013
  • Best Friends Print Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to give my guestroom a face lift so I planned to do it on a budget. This was the perfect print to buy! It brings a whimsical side to the guestroom and it's colors which are perfect give many choices to choose from based on this piece of art which I used as a guide to choose colors to decorate the rest of the room. I also bought beautiful dark blue block out panels from Overstock as well as a comforter, and decorative pillows and a perfectly matching area rug. The dog art is the right choice. The funky and fun dogs are painted on a back that seems to be a metal and durable canvas. The colors are fun and the picture itself makes guests smile as they walk into the guestroom. I plan to use the blue background as a idea to faux paint the walls to the room. I'd never return this special timeless piece. It's mine! There are other pieces from the same artist on Overstock which are wonderful as well, and I am quite tempted to add to this piece. Go for it! It's well made, fun, and will never go out of style.

    Read More
    pattianne2 April 25, 2013
  • Happy picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is liked by all...my grandaughter and adults. Very colorful and well done. The frame looks black, but better compliments the pcture than what is described.

    Read More
    elizzy68 February 12, 2013
  • Awesome Color and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this to put in our new home. I wanted something that really matched our personalities. We have 4 labs and this picture just makes me smile. Couldn't be happier with the quality and overall appearance. LOVE it!!

    Read More
    lindag79 December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links