Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $240.17

At other retailer: $389.99

Save $149.82 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jennifer Black By-cast Leather Flip-top Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage, good quality

    Read More
    sandyb111 July 7, 2017
  • Nicer than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman/storage bench was exactly what I was looking for. It is quite sturdy and one of the only black ones available as most were "espresso".. It is low enough to rest your feet on and good height for a coffee table. Slightly padded with simple, minimal stitching. Only assembly was that I had to put on legs. It is large and came in a big box.

    Read More
    nprgirl June 9, 2017
  • Awesome for storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench has held up for years and is great for storage. I keep extra blankets in there for guests and it is perfect!

    Read More
    shelbyinindy May 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, style and price but very poorly packed. First one damaged (leather punctured/cut) - no hassel to return (except dealing with size/weight) and replace. Second damaged too, same issue, but out of stock. Could have gotten refund but I liked it too much. Found a local boat camping/boating cushion shop to repair it - I can still see it but doubt it anyone else can. Was told leather quality questionable so I'm getting what I paid for but I still love it! It's more for looks and great storage rather than daily use.

    Read More
    ldancer April 3, 2017
  • Love the ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love thia ottoman, great storage, was delivered intact with no problems. Great price!!

    Read More
    spysher January 19, 2017
  • Great quality and love the extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was very easy to assemble and looks great in our family room. I also love the extra storage to hide kids toys or remote controls. It is a little bit hard due to the storage space, but overall a great buy. Seems sturdy and like it will hold up for many years.

    Read More
    monique y. December 17, 2016
  • 5 years now. Particle and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 5 years now. Been sit on, laid on, all the time. I abused it. Still looking good. Sturdy and as new.

    Read More
    echo0 November 21, 2016
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman. The first one that I received was damaged and had to be returned but they promptly sent me another one. The legs are extremely easy to install and this looks great in my living room. Love the storage.

    Read More
    Erica S. June 20, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench now, but assembly was difficult - the legs were extremely hard to put on. Luckily I have a handy husband who was able to help.

    Read More
    Marica R. June 2, 2015
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this for 6 years now. It has been perfect for kids! No sharp edges. I'm dropping one star because two of the legs are continuously loose. Not a bug deal. That being said we're hard on it...kids climb on it, I have even used it as a step during workouts! ;)

    Read More
    Courtney H. March 11, 2015
  • Perfect, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large ottoman with storage space for my living room. I prefer an ottoman on casters, but I was able to purchase mounting wheels at Lowes and screw them into the bottom of the 4 legs....works great!

    Read More
    CSmith December 16, 2014
  • Nice ottoman, but cheap quality

    i guess you don't get much quality furniture for only $XXX.XX, but live and learn. The legs are very cheap and not all the hardware was included, or might have been missing. There were a few tears in the leather, but nothing drastic. The ottoman is a bit low from the ground, as I was used to a certain height with my last one. The leather is cheap and very thin, and looks more like vinyl. It will do fine for the basement, but looks more like it belongs in a college apartment.

    Read More
    bellaeve July 31, 2014
  • Better than I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but positives to say about this ottoman! Easy assembly and looks fantastic! I love it!

    Read More
    jroberg July 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this 9 years ago and recently bought a second one. Love the storage, size, and softness.

    Read More
    svincent12 February 25, 2014
  • Very large, low profile ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I know it is called a bench. It is a very large rectangular piece that is an ottoman to me. I had another leather ottoman before that my kids ruined. It was much higher and chunkier looking. I like this one better because it is large, but it looks much more elegant around the furniture. It looks like a nice coffee table, but you can put your feet on it, and store things in it. It actually will store quite a bit of electronic equipment, toys, etc. It seems to be a very nice leather material and is a beautiful dark black color. It looks great in my modern-ish looking living room right now, and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    33lisa February 20, 2014
  • First rate item
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we hoped for in a large ottoman for our TV room. Plenty of storage and goes well with our other pieces. Definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    loft69 December 17, 2013
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this ottoman if you want a nice inexpensive piece of furniture that still looks nice. We have a very nice high quality sectional and the ottoman looks nice next to it.

    Read More
    dougherty70 March 8, 2013
  • very nice- perfect replacement for coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large rectangular ottoman that is a perfect replacement for a coffee table- especially if you have little kids. There is ample storage available with it- I have it filled with my sons toys, diapers, and pillows and a blanket. You would never guess those items were in the room:). Low height, which I like. Soft enough to sit on if you need extra seating in the room.

    Read More
    stockreview October 25, 2012
  • Dimensions not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Like the Ottoman but the dimensions were incorrect. Not as big as stated. Product is good, but disappointed in the fact that the size was not accurate.

    Read More
    jumbo1096 August 21, 2012
  • Goes well with any furniture style
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this piece. It fills in the space in front of our sectional perfectly and is the exact height so we are all able to put our feet up while sitting and I can throw a blow up mattress on top for an extra bed for visitors. Can store the extra sheets/blankets in it as well! Don't be turned off by the musty smell as it dissipates in a few days

    Read More
    roboshop June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links