Sale $205.49

Was: $273.99

Save $68.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenna Square Crackle Glass Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is perfect for my small dining area in my 1 bedroom apartment. I get so man compliments on it. Friends are intrigued by the cracks.

    Read More
    OstkUser1112322 August 29, 2017
  • perfect size pub table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    table fits perfectly in a small kitchen nook... crackly glass adds a nice touch to a simple glass table and the brushed nickel base matches nicely with the grey adjustable leather stools we purchased on Overstock

    Read More
    Mindy B. August 18, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is GORGEOUS! The only reason it does not have 5 stars is because the base of the table is not completely flat and I do not have tile floor. It is not drastic enough for me to send back but that is my personal opinion. This table is beautiful! Assemble was easy too. You need 2-3 people to assemble this table.

    Read More
    Lakeisha C. August 10, 2017
  • Jenna Crackle Glass Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking table pretty easy to assemble however very hard to balance on a tile floor. If it had screw in table leg leveler in each corner it probably work.

    Read More
    Walter S. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pub table is more beauitful then what the picture shows.When guest come to my home I get alot of compliments on it. I gave it 5 stars because not only does it look great it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Renee May 9, 2017
  • Lovely. I could not be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and looks awesome, with the crackled glass picking up,the colors of whatever pub stools you place near them. The crackled glass will make it easier to keep clean as fingerprints will not show as much. Not an easy one-person assembly, though, if you are weak or have a bad back. Get a friend to help for 20 minutes or so.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041419 March 22, 2017
  • Crackle Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful conversation piece!

    Read More
    Elaina R. January 15, 2017
  • Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 2 bar stools that were brushed nickel and had seats that were a green color. This table seemed like the perfect match. It was!! Everyone who has seen the table and stools think that they were part of a set. The table is sturdy, stylish, and the perfect fit for my small dining area.

    Read More
    Scott A. September 16, 2016
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and super easy to assemble. Crackle top has slight color hue to it but looks/works great and doesn't show fingerprints etc like flat glass tops. Beveled edge and thickness makes the table very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jeffrey O. June 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    High quality very well packaged and shipped fast, we love it

    Read More
    gary J. May 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    What a great pub table for our newly finished basement. The table itself is incredibly sturdy and heavy. We love the crackled top finish. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. February 9, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is very heavy. It was crated very well and there was no damage to any of the parts. Assembly was simple and the table is solid. It has adjustable feet underneath to make sure the table is level. The crackled glass is sandwiched between two clear pieces of glass. It is a beautiful piece and is easier to keep clean than a plain glass table. I am always hesitant about buying something without seeing it but this exceeded my expectations. I would certainly buy this again.

    Read More
    x January 26, 2016
  • Very sexy!

    This is a nice thick glass pub table. Its very stable for its weight. Now I just need some good looking barstools =)

    Read More
    OstkUser65564 December 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy to tall sent back , if you need counter top height it's real bar height but nice

    Read More
    Leila O. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for a smaller dining area , great quality item

    Read More
    Leo S. November 27, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and stable. It's just right in a modern space where you don't want a lot of visual clutter. It was pretty easy to put together, although one of the little plastic feet on the bottom was broken when it arrived.

    Read More
    silversmith92 November 18, 2015
  • Sturdy Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was well packaged and arrived just a couple of days after ordering. I like the cracked glass top. The base is brushed not chrome if that is important. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    chris h. October 24, 2015
  • Exquisite! This table is absolutely astonishing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This glass table took my breath away! All the visitors appreciate its radiance and beauty. Fits in a small space wonderfully!

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 15, 2015
  • cracks!

    THERES CRACKS ALL OVER THE TABLE TOP!!!! Just kidding! That is how its constructed, it has 3 layers of glass hence the close up detail shot they have of it. I love this table so much, I actually recommended it to a friend of mine who also likes innovative styles of home decor. He is actually talking about it to his friends also and they even may buy a whole bunch for their sports bar business! Isnt that great or what?!!

    Read More
    OstkUser51806 October 5, 2015
  • Conversation piece, but not for eating on.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a table that gets a lot of good comments, but don't use it for eating. Simple cutting motion with a knife rocks it enough for water in glasses to slosh up over the rim.

    Read More
    brandonn June 20, 2015