Sale: $268.17

Was: $315.49

Save $47.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenna Square Crackle Glass Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely. I could not be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and looks awesome, with the crackled glass picking up,the colors of whatever pub stools you place near them. The crackled glass will make it easier to keep clean as fingerprints will not show as much. Not an easy one-person assembly, though, if you are weak or have a bad back. Get a friend to help for 20 minutes or so.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041419 March 22, 2017
  • Crackle Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful conversation piece!

    Read More
    Elaina R. January 15, 2017
  • Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    I already had 2 bar stools that were brushed nickel and had seats that were a green color. This table seemed like the perfect match. It was!! Everyone who has seen the table and stools think that they were part of a set. The table is sturdy, stylish, and the perfect fit for my small dining area.

    Read More
    Scott A. September 16, 2016
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and super easy to assemble. Crackle top has slight color hue to it but looks/works great and doesn't show fingerprints etc like flat glass tops. Beveled edge and thickness makes the table very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jeffrey O. June 29, 2016
  • VERY NICE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    High quality very well packaged and shipped fast, we love it

    Read More
    gary J. May 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    What a great pub table for our newly finished basement. The table itself is incredibly sturdy and heavy. We love the crackled top finish. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. February 9, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is very heavy. It was crated very well and there was no damage to any of the parts. Assembly was simple and the table is solid. It has adjustable feet underneath to make sure the table is level. The crackled glass is sandwiched between two clear pieces of glass. It is a beautiful piece and is easier to keep clean than a plain glass table. I am always hesitant about buying something without seeing it but this exceeded my expectations. I would certainly buy this again.

    Read More
    x January 26, 2016
  • Very sexy!

    This is a nice thick glass pub table. Its very stable for its weight. Now I just need some good looking barstools =)

    Read More
    OstkUser65564 December 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy to tall sent back , if you need counter top height it's real bar height but nice

    Read More
    Leila O. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table for a smaller dining area , great quality item

    Read More
    Leo S. November 27, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and stable. It's just right in a modern space where you don't want a lot of visual clutter. It was pretty easy to put together, although one of the little plastic feet on the bottom was broken when it arrived.

    Read More
    silversmith92 November 18, 2015
  • Sturdy Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was well packaged and arrived just a couple of days after ordering. I like the cracked glass top. The base is brushed not chrome if that is important. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    chris h. October 24, 2015
  • Exquisite! This table is absolutely astonishing!!
    Verified Purchase

    This glass table took my breath away! All the visitors appreciate its radiance and beauty. Fits in a small space wonderfully!

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 15, 2015
  • cracks!

    THERES CRACKS ALL OVER THE TABLE TOP!!!! Just kidding! That is how its constructed, it has 3 layers of glass hence the close up detail shot they have of it. I love this table so much, I actually recommended it to a friend of mine who also likes innovative styles of home decor. He is actually talking about it to his friends also and they even may buy a whole bunch for their sports bar business! Isnt that great or what?!!

    Read More
    OstkUser51806 October 5, 2015
  • Conversation piece, but not for eating on.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a table that gets a lot of good comments, but don't use it for eating. Simple cutting motion with a knife rocks it enough for water in glasses to slosh up over the rim.

    Read More
    brandonn June 20, 2015
  • Greenish glass
    Verified Purchase

    The table top is a cool idea, but the crackled glass gives it an aqua green hue.

    Read More
    matt m. February 2, 2015
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! sits nice and high and very solid. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    crows6 January 1, 2015
  • Beyond thrilled ---
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME! I did my homework and read the reviews of many pub tables in this style. Cheaper is not necessarily better. This table is beautiful, takes up little space, and really adds a little something "different" (i.e. extra special to my grandkids) to my small kitchen. Very nice thick glass that would seemingly last a lifetime. Very sturdy base. Packing & shipping exceeded all expectations. Overstock even built a wooden frame for the glass in order to provide extra protection.

    Read More
    wuffin October 4, 2014
  • Very elegant

    After looking at dozens of pub table options, this was exactly what I was searching for. It is very well built and solid. It's roomy enough for two diners, and is very elegant.

    Read More
    acastellano1 August 22, 2014
  • Nice Table

    This table was a surprise for my wife and talk about perfect. She is absolutely in love with it! I saw one very similar to it at a local retail store but I didn’t like the quality. This one is solid and sturdy and has nice heavy base. It was one of the best gifts ever.

    Read More
    abwardt August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links