Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenna Sequin Bird and Leaves Feather Filled Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful. Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received tons of compliments on these pillows. They are really beautiful, and stand out.

    Read More
    Crystal J. June 9, 2016
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece. The sparkles gives such a dramatic pop. I have it in white and it is beautiful

    Read More
    shoppa6 February 24, 2016
  • stunner
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with my other throw pillows, well made

    Read More
    carolekrumb September 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    So unique and different. i have no complains. worth he money

    Read More
    OstkUser43928 August 17, 2015
  • sequin and leaves feather pillow
    Verified Purchase

    simply gorgeous, your selection of pillows is outstanding. I have long gone from the drab and have learned to mix color and texture.

    Read More
    gpcccc April 25, 2015
  • Long time searching
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pillow like this in a green color forever and finally found it here. Absolutely LOVE it.

    Read More
    Linda f. April 21, 2015
  • Bird pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised by the thickness of the pillow. Durable fabric and the sequins are sewn on very well. It's a very nice size and looks very pretty on my bed.

    Read More
    redrdh August 12, 2014
  • Nice little pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is exactly as described and is very attractive. I ordered the light grey color and I am happy with the quality and style.

    Read More
    jdavid1 June 19, 2014
  • Cute addition to sofa pillow collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these in grey. Adds texture and sparkle. The fabric is a little rough, but a nice contrast to the sequined bird pattern. Something a little different. Nice sparkle peeking out when the light hits just so.

    Read More
    dianne321 June 18, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is pretty. I got it in grey and the sequins look sparkley and it is well make.

    Read More
    twinkitty May 27, 2014
  • Jenna Sequin Bird Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is beautiful. I got the burnt orange, and the color is perfect. The material is a hefty weight, the sequins are well sewn, and it is just the right size for an accent pillow. The fabric is consistent on both sides. I thought it was a bit pricey, but it was exactly what I needed. I would hate to see the price of this pillow in other stores! Overstock has the best prices around!

    Read More
    jana90 April 17, 2014
  • Adds sparkle....
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a very nice pillow, and adds a little sparkle to the sofa pillow arrangement. Fabric is nice; sturdy, substantial, same on front and back of pillow. Sometimes back is of a cheaper fabice, but not in this case. Sequins seem to be securely sewn on. Very happy with purchase. Did see in different color at ****..

    Read More
    ainindy March 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dgarah June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links