Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jefferson Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (7'4 x 9'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would and I have recommended Overstock everything to many people

    Read More
    Brenda November 5, 2014
  • color not expected...yikez
    Verified Purchase

    We expected an earth tone combo of hunter green, dark red and tans. Turned out pink!!! Eepz!

    Read More
    jnyneal June 26, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my dining room table. It looks rust and brown in the picture,but it is actually blue, cranberry,mauve and tan.If I was fussier about my decor, I would exchange it based on color alone, but,, my walls are tan,so I will just by a new curtain and keep the rug. It is a good weight and the material is soft underfoot, not that harsh braid some rugs are made of.I have bought many rugs from Overstock and have always been satisfied with my purchases.This rug seems to be good quality and value.My only complaint is the color is off.So, read the reviews! Because that was the recurring message in the reviews I read, color does NOT match the description.

    Read More
    elizabetho2 March 21, 2013
  • Content and made it work
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the color I'd thought it would be but not as oval like I seen in the picture. I am glad I purchased it though.

    Read More
    gm1161 March 11, 2013
  • Not burgundy, but PINK!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually forked over the $27 to return this rug today. The colors online look to be dominantly deep red, hunter green, and gold. In reality the most dominate color is PINK. Two of the three colors in each braid are pink and a purpley "burgundy". I honestly thought I received the wrong rug...until reading other reviews that mirrored my feelings. I wish I had looked at reviews first!

    Read More
    jlgorman July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful, wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Large beautiful rug....so much nicer than those I've seen in the stores... actually I do not SEE any in the stores in my area.Shipping was VERY fast....I want more of them..

    Read More
    dleavelle May 9, 2012
  • Good quality, colors are close...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was shocked by the intensity of the colors, but am getting used to it. I would have returned them but it was too costly. If you look closely, this is pink, mauve and lavendar--which is NOT what I saw on my computer screen. From far away, they're fine for now-however I've had to change my color scheme. Over all, I like the look of the braided rugs and have received many compliments. They were a great deal and seem to be wearing well so far.

    Read More
    chrisncorri April 15, 2012
  • Quality and color is what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this area rug to everyone, especially if you have a med brown colored wood floor. It blends very nicely...Thanks

    Read More
    grannyofks November 29, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug turned out to be too light and bright for the dining room, where I had planned to incorporate it. However, it works perfectly with the colors in my home office! It is very soft to walk on, yet seems very durable. If you are considering ordering this, I do recommend it, however please keep in mind that it is brighter than in the photo.

    Read More
    leamarie59 July 7, 2011
  • Color misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug I assumed that the photos of it would be a fair representation of it's color . It looks to have a rust red undertone with blue, green and cream mixed in. I had to go with the description of 'burgandy' and the picture since those are the risks of ordering over the internet. Imagine my surprise when the rug arrived and it was pink!! Actually it is mauve and maroon, but the mauve is the predominant color by far. I got this rug to go under our new rust brown stained dining room set and it doesn't match at all. If you're going to sell over the internet and you rely on photos that may not acurately show colors correctly, the least you can do is describe the colors in the description!!!! If this had been the case, I would not have bought this "mauve, maroon, blue, green, and cream" rug. The rug itself is great. I just wish it was the colors that I had been looking for. Shoppers beware!

    Read More
    weiner6 March 11, 2010
  • only fair
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest quality, stitching is uneven

    Read More
    bellecat January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    converse246 February 1, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nicely, cleans up easily!

    Read More
    Holly B. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links