Read All Reviews for Jefferson 1-light Brushed Steel Convertible Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    After spending nearly 4hrs to install this very difficult piece we discovered that the way that the threads were positioned caused the piece to hang very very crooked. This light is very poorly made. Definitely our worst overstock purchase!

    Read More
    belize2012 December 15, 2016
  • Nancy banno
    Verified Purchase

    It looks ok but I'm not in love with it

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 28, 2016
  • Jefferson Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Order, delivery and price all very good. Now we're waiting for the remodel to be finished

    Read More
    nora h. August 15, 2015
  • great simple ligth
    Verified Purchase

    loved the option to use the chain or the more modern rod instead. Allows multiple height options as well.

    Read More
    Lauren S. May 20, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this fixture for the pendant option. It took about 20 minutes to assemble and another 10 minutes to install. Turned out great. Just wish that the shade was a little taller.

    Read More
    Richard P. March 31, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for my kitchen. Excellent quality, came with chain or straight metal post to hang. Used LED bulb, and they look fantastic.

    Read More
    ljmiller25 October 2, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Came in as described and in quickly.Directions were clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    wendyme March 18, 2014
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice light, it was just too small for the space I was needing it for. If it had fit I would have kept it!

    Read More
    marinemom92311 May 3, 2013
  • Clean stylish lines
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something stylish with clean lines , and this was perfect. It came with both a rod and a chain , -- we chose the chain as it is somewhat longer than the rod. My husband easily installed it himself , and he is not an expert , by any means . I love the white swirls in the translucent glass shade , which makes it much more attractive than just plain glass.

    Read More
    boatinggrandma April 21, 2013
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice, the picture doesn't do it justice. There is an etched design in the glass and makes it very modern.

    Read More
    clemenj3 March 22, 2013
  • Very Classy Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is more gorgeous in person than it is in the picture. The globe is artfully done. It feels substantial yet elegant. Would look great in the most modern of decors but somehow also suits our cottage! Love it and feel it is a great value.

    Read More
    losangelesfan March 13, 2013
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    The white alabaster glass is very attractive. I purchased this light for my traditional house and I then recommended it to my mother for her modern style kitchen. We both love it! You can easily hang it with the chain or rod. And it's a great value too. I highly recommend this light.

    Read More
    karolynn1 January 30, 2013
  • Perfect lamp for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced an old pendant light with this beautiful fixture without calling an electrician! This is quite an accomplishment for me. The light is perfect for my kitchen island and I am very pleased. The item was well packed, shipped quickly and installation instructions were clear.

    Read More
    gnvfla October 26, 2012
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I are truly enjoying the pendant light fixture though my table has not yet arrived. It was a great choice for the simple sleek contemporary style I am trying to accomplish in my apartment. Do purchase this item, you will enjoy it.

    Read More
    foxyfire48 April 3, 2012
  • picture didn't accurately predict size
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked like the pendant was about 8 inches, but in reality it was 18 inches. Quite a difference. Obviously, next time I will read the fine print and know exactly what I am ordering

    Read More
    marieknitting January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    albeat August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links