Today: $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jefe Table Lamps Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jefe table lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps not too big, just right size for night stand. Made nicely. Contemporary.

    Read More
    ellenisha December 21, 2016
  • Love these lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    After years they are still some of my favorite lamps

    Read More
    nalynn July 30, 2016
  • modern table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for our guest room. They were very easy to assemble, are very sturdy and look expensive. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 1, 2015
  • Return nightmare

    One shade was damaged and the seller couldn't send another. Which means I have one lamp that I can use.

    Read More
    dwaine6 January 5, 2013
  • Poor packing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps themselves, but during shipping they way they packaged the shades they were dented horribly. Dont want to just send shades back, too much trouble. I think they should give a discount though.

    Read More
    scrimage04 January 4, 2013
  • the review was very helpful.
    Verified Purchase

    i am really please with the lamps. look good in my living room.

    Read More
    diva3812 January 4, 2013
  • These are gorgeous statement lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are bigger than I had anticipated but that is my fault since the measurements are right there. At first I contemplated sending back but they are so gorgeous and such statement pieces I had to keep them. They really make the room.

    Read More
    sdjenj January 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous, Modern, & Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Having just bought my first house, I was looking for the perfect living room lamps for the endtables next to my couch. I scoured the internet looking for the perfect items, and I am so happy I hit pay dirt here! I wanted something with clean lines, something modern, something that LOOKED expensive but still fit into my teacher's-salary-budget. These lamps are absolutely gorgeous. They make me happy every time I see them. The quality is excellent, and they give the room that high-end, luxury hotel look I was going for. Since buying them, I have even noticed very similar lamps in magazines and movies! They are truly an exceptional deal!

    Read More
    mercurialenigma May 25, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look very classy and contemporary. I really like these. They sold these on other websites for about the same price but it only included 1 lamp. Overstock is selling 2 of them. Love them.

    Read More
    bedding1123 March 2, 2011
  • jefe table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. They look classy. The simple design, size and shape fits perfectly in my lroom. The lamps look much more expensive than they were. Would definitely recommend them to others.

    Read More
    mysticalinks October 18, 2010
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The quality, the color and the shade are perfect. I would recommend this product and will come to this site for future purchases.

    Read More
    rileylanden March 22, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful! They look very classy. Can't get the shades to be completely tight but not a big issue.

    Read More
    aus123 January 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Niloufar H. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links