Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jedi Red 17-in Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillows for couch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks good on our leather dark brown couch.

    Read More
    jt649 March 20, 2017
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but poorly made- stitching pulled pillows out of shape in 3 months- we had to throw them away

    Read More
    dp2dive4 May 5, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a couch and they turned out to be perfect. Nice quality, not high end, but they look great.

    Read More
    loriann612 February 20, 2016
  • Perfect Contrast!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really spiced up my living room, yet provided a homely warm feeling ans great coordination with my red leather couches.

    Read More
    Dyani R. January 5, 2016
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY loved my pillows. .the colors weren't as bright as the picture. ...but they were still beautiful! And they were well made...and blended in excellently with my decor!

    Read More
    Maria S. June 24, 2015
  • Beautifully colored pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look exactly their picture. The colors are vivid and the pattern is very nice. They seem a little small, but they look great on my brown leather sectional.

    Read More
    patom June 16, 2015
  • pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    these look so nice on my couch just a pop of color to brighten up the room , gets plenty of notice

    Read More
    psh5634 June 4, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Made for an easy update to my living room.

    Read More
    Rose Ann B. May 1, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy material. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    dnarich April 29, 2015
  • Darker colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow would have work as I see on my screen with lighter brown and rust red, but instead I had dark burgundy for red (also the back of the pillow, not brown) and darker ash brown tones the rest.The pattern still great, but the colors don't live up my sofa.Had to return.

    Read More
    teresa d. March 31, 2015
  • jmk
    Verified Purchase

    Love color and texture, but could be filled a little fuller.

    Read More
    Janet K. March 18, 2015
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to my brown couch in the den

    Read More
    roseanne g. February 20, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pillows. Looks perfect on my brown sofa. Would also look good on my cream and cherry red leather couch. Colors are true to picture - but displayed against a light background the picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    phillyres December 11, 2014
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Made this purchase for myself. The pillows add color to the room and breaks up the solid color of the couch.

    Read More
    pkg112 October 11, 2014
  • Not Really RED
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are really nice, but I must admit I was slightly disappointed in the color. The red on my screen actually looked red and since the name of the pillows are "Jedi Red", I expected red. They are more of a brick or a rusty brown. They are very nice and they look good on my couch, so I will be keeping them, but if I had seen them in person before ordering them, I probably would have chosen something with a more true red. That being said, I really do like them overall.

    Read More
    cdjd August 7, 2014
  • Jedi Red Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a brown leather couch and a rug with all the colors that are in this pillow. They just really pop when I put them on my couch.

    Read More
    shirleymb3 May 20, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows I ordered were beautiful. I was very pleased with them,and they look great on the couch. Would order them again.

    Read More
    123murph April 29, 2014
  • These pillows match my decor beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I love them and they bring all of my living room colors together.

    Read More
    jhmorrow March 19, 2014
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were very nice but the size was smaller than I wanted.

    Read More
    denisepa1 January 9, 2014
  • Jedi Red 17-in Throw Pillows... they're perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered four Jedi Red 17-in Throw Pillows for my sand colored leather couch and settee. They match perfectly. Colors are true to computer view. Very rich... look like they cost much more. All our friends who visited during the holidays thought they were beautiful.

    Read More
    bvc128 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links