Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $797.49

Save $156.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jazmin Tufted Modern Bed with Upholstered Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fresh New Bedroom furnishings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the rug, the bed, the chair, and bedspread from Overstock and was pleased with all. I often wonder how close the colors and quality will be and Overstock does not disappoint! Very happy overall!

    Read More
    saltzzzz June 29, 2017
  • BEAUTY and QUALITY WINS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and beautiful! I get soooo many compliments on it's beauty! It's a bright white color and the fabric feels like real leather. I have it 4 stars because it sits soo low to the floor! However, a nice thick box spring will bring it up to par. Only drawback is once you add a box spring, it raises the mattress higher and it covers more of the beautiful headboard.(The picture shows the bed with a plush mattress and box spring in place.) Overall, I would not trade this bed for a thing. BEAUTY and Quality Won!

    Read More
    Vickie H. June 19, 2017
  • Looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived when stated it would. Set up was tedious but simple. Mine bed is in the black finish. Looks just like a leather finish. I was not expecting the headboard part to be so big, it would look awesome in a bigger space.

    Read More
    RO May 23, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this bed. Super comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1127179 May 4, 2017
  • Royal appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic and striking. Good quality and good value. Arrived in pristine condition and it was bright white and not off white or cream! Love it!

    Read More
    Peter S. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bed so much that I ordered another one for second bedroom in different color.

    Read More
    Charisse L. April 3, 2017
  • We love this bed still 2 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bed and sturdy! Love it!

    Read More
    Rhonda E. April 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this tufted headboard. Great quality especially for the price

    Read More
    laurenshea7 February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this king sized bed and Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 14-in King Mattress during November 2013. This is the most beautiful bed I have every purchased. I love my bed with the gel memory foam mattress purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    queenbeecissp January 15, 2017
  • Amazing bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed while it was on sale and it is awesome! Assembled it by myself, but would be easier with a friend. I love it and so does everyone who sees it. Love the tufting and nail head trim. Wish it fit a little closer to the wall, but not a problem at the moment.

    Read More
    aggiegal00 January 7, 2017
  • Chic white bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white leather! Good quality. I love my bed!

    Read More
    phuong d. November 17, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks amazing in our bedroom it's contemporary and very classy. The quality is very good. We were afraid at first to order a bed on line but I have no regrets better than the beds we saw at some big brand furniture stores. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    MARIA A. October 24, 2016
  • D Heffern
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was very well made it was easy to put to getter. It is very pretty in my room.

    Read More
    Doreen H. October 20, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for over a year and it is holding up beautifully. I was a little worried about the white, but it is very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Alaina M. September 30, 2016
  • Tufted white headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even better in person. Very well made and I was very happy as other reviewers had written how well made the platform structure is designed.

    Read More
    kathleen t. September 11, 2016
  • Stylish Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed about 6 weeks now, and love it. It looks great, and the dirt smudges have wiped off with a dry cloth (which they would not have with real leather). Disclosures: it is faux leather, the nailheads are a strip with every 5th nail sunk, and we did read the recommendations to have the deliveryperson wait while we opened it to inspect for damage. It came in great shape, went together easily, looks fabulous, and is very sturdy, with an extensive wood slat system. It looks classy and is well constructed, for a reasonable price; no complaints.

    Read More
    Jeffery J H. August 6, 2016
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is unbelievable, it's gorgeous, elegant and extremely sturdy. It totally transforms a room.

    Read More
    brooklyn354 June 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this bed and headboard. Looks expensive, unique and I am so glad i bought it.

    Read More
    Karen R. June 23, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bed in black. I received this bed way before then expected. I was so hestitate on purchasing online and not seeing it in person. I'm very picky, every bed I seen looked cheap and tacky. THIS BED IS FAR FROM IT. It was the best purchase I ever made. I was so satisified with everything. It fits perfectly in my chic/glamour theme room! Believe me, you will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Molly H. April 25, 2016
  • cute for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    bought this bed for teenage daughter. She likes it. The material is ok -I might have gone for fabric instead of the leather look but I was worried about keeping it clean. it does leave a gap between bed and wall

    Read More
    Elaine K. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links