| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $199.99

Save $36.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaxx 6' Cocoon Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Giant Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    6 feet in diameter is big folks! This takes up a whole corner of my son's bedroom. It DOES NOT hold the chair shape in the picture. The sheer weight of it cause it to slide out of shape so it is a big pod/disc shaped pad. It is comfortable, and I a great spot to nap, but since it is heavy and flat it takes a huge amount of floor space. I wish I had purchased the 4 foot model.

    Read More
    Emily A. August 19, 2017
  • So Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The entire family, dog included, LOVES this Bean Bag.

    Read More
    llb1959 July 11, 2017
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these and they were fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    Abby O. April 26, 2017
  • INCORRECT SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my grandson and was able to finally go visit him. When I visited him I saw Jaxx bean bag was smaller than the stated 6 Foot size it was supposed to be. I am 5 foot 2 inches and I fit right across it so it is truer to my height and not anywhere near the 6 feet the description says. I am disappointed in this. I mailed it to him as a gift and have no way of returning this item especially since it's been months now and unbound and put together!!

    Read More
    lugia7 March 18, 2017
  • Comfy cacoon
    Verified Purchase

    Great option for seating.

    Read More
    mark f. March 11, 2017
  • teens love it
    Verified Purchase

    My teens love this chair. We have it in our bonus room. Be fair warned, its huge!!

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 February 3, 2017
  • too huge
    Verified Purchase

    its so huge, waste of money, full of styrofoam... yuck!

    Read More
    Jordis M. December 17, 2016
  • Jaxx
    Verified Purchase

    we have had these bean bags for about 3 years and they have held up to 9 year old (at the time) twin boys and multiple friends, cousins and even Grandpa taking a snooze!! and many overnight stays with their friends!! Their friends LOVED the bean bags!!! I caught several of them jumping and doing flips on them...so I tried to curtail those events as much as possible to prolong the life! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    Angie B. September 7, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Could use more filling after a while.

    Read More
    Mara R. January 14, 2016
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    also used in my classroom

    Read More
    Jori1 H. November 9, 2015
  • I think I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got an email saying UPS delivered this at my front door. I was shocked when I saw the box. It was Hugh and it was all broken up. I took in and took out what looked like a cocoon but I didn't see the bag for it right away. It wasn't even in a bag. It was just lying in the box. But it looked ok and didn't seem to have been used. When I put it all together it was easier then I thought it would be. But I'm a little disappointed it seems smaller then I thought it would be. From the other reviews I read. Maybe it will expand larger over the next day or two.

    Read More
    Shamara October 14, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my teenagers. Theirs friends fight over who gets to sleep on it. Perfect for growing boys and adults. They do take up a lot of room but super comfy.

    Read More
    aknipfel April 21, 2015
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Great for relaxing, gymnastics with my kids and watching TV.

    Read More
    Bryce D. January 30, 2015
  • Lots of work
    Verified Purchase

    For the item itself I would give 5 stars. So far it seems quality made. Stuffing is made of chopped up pieces of foam, not your typical beads. The reason I gave one less star is its size & therefore the amount of work it takes to actually get into some version of the pictures displayed. I still haven't found out how to get right down in the middle of it like the above picture. After sitting, wiggling & moving to get into a better position, getting up, refluffing, sitting, moving around, getting up, refluffing, sitting etc it ends up being too much work for me. However, my 14 yr old niece saw it, jumped in it (looked uncomfortable but) said she "needed this in her life!" LOL. My suggestion: before buying really decide on what you will use it for. lounging would probably be a 5 star. I wanted to sit and read/study in front of the fire & I could not find the right position to do so effectively. Also, really consider the size and shape. It does take up a LOT of room. In the end, Have fun with it!

    Read More
    curioius January 29, 2015
  • We love this huge bean bag chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable. All members and some non members of the family fall asleep in this thing including the cat. The feature I like best about it is the cover comes off and it is washable. Having teenage boys and their friends that is essential. When it was delivered it came in 4 little boxes and I thought "how can a 6' bean bag chair fit in those?" well it sure did lol.

    Read More
    srosario September 5, 2014
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more stuffing to make it thick like the picture, but it is very comfortable and huge!

    Read More
    adairball7 July 20, 2014
  • Great, comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected but a great family room chair, easily fits 2 people to cuddle while watching TV. Came with these 2 cubes of foam vacuum packed that expanded after 24 hours and then ready to go. Kids love it!

    Read More
    sbl1 May 7, 2014
  • love these, very large, well made
    Verified Purchase

    my big kids, 17-22 fight over these. They are very comfortable, large enough for two adults, and the hit of our media room. I got 2 and the kids want more. they are very large so make sure you have room for them. They are also heavy. Once you place the they are hard to move.

    Read More
    lovehgtv April 3, 2014
  • So Comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter months ago! She absolutely loves it!! And so does all her friends. Very large, fits 2 teenagers well. The quality is excellent, should last for a long time.

    Read More
    sherri7 January 24, 2014
  • Very Comfy, but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this, and it is extremely comfortable to lay on, however I thought it would form more like a bean bag, There is no back support to sit on, so it's really only comfortable to lay on.....think oversized dog bed. As others mentioned, it is HUGE! It's 6ft! Measure before purchasing. We bought two and have to return one. We have this in our media room and love it for laying on and watching a movie. Just wish that it was more in the shape of a bean bag instead of a pillow.

    Read More
    ironman2012 November 28, 2013
Sponsored Links