Starting at: $75.99

Save $17.81 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jaxx 3.5' Pillow Saxx Bean Bag Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids love these! The are also big enough for an adult to lay around on. We have had them a couple weeks and thew filling so far has held up. My only downer is that the material, a velvet type gets dirty pretty easy. I hope the cover holds up in the wash.

    Read More
    SherryK May 15, 2017
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my daughters room.

    Read More
    kilah May 11, 2017
  • Requires patience
    Verified Purchase

    Was shocked to realize the work required to assemble the pillow. Once completed, it was worth the effort since my daughter enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Anh E. February 23, 2017
  • Great for a children's room
    Verified Purchase

    The quality exceeded my expectations especially for the price. Use it every night to read books to my 3 year old son.

    Read More
    lartola71 March 17, 2016
  • Awesome pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these - one for my 18 month old and one for my 15 year old. Both boys love them! I appreciate the removable cover for easy cleaning. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Andrea S. November 24, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it.A bit expensive though.

    Read More
    knabe September 2, 2015
  • Great Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, great size and comfortable. You did need to pour the foam pieces into the bag and let "rise" for a day to get to full size but easy and no issues. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Jordana T. April 23, 2015
  • nice big floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big size Great for my daughter's room/reading corner note - it is more like a big floor pillow than a beanbag in texture

    Read More
    rebt2 August 13, 2014
  • Super Cool Bean Bag

    Super cool bean bag and very versatile! Can lay flat or be folded in half for extra comfort! Kids love it!

    Read More
    bsan13 December 19, 2013
  • My kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bean bag for my 10-year-old daughter and she loves it. She has propped it up in the corner of her room for reading, but small friends have also used it to sleep on and generally enjoy. It's just what we wanted and I'm pleased with the firmness and volume of the stuffing.

    Read More
    tljsf June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andra K D. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links