Today: $125.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper Space Saver Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of space constraints if using in a limited space area. Just barely fit in space because I failed to measure the space properly. Very satisfied with quality.

    Read More
    Gary D. October 24, 2015
  • Great fit for our new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Though a bit unsteady on its feet.

    Read More
    cpbahama September 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well-made, good value.

    Read More
    stagehand601 May 12, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice enough, I like the caning on the doors. However, it is an assemble it yourself piece, and as is common with this type of furniture, it is not a heavy sturdy high quality piece of furniture. Some of the screw holes didn't line up, which isn't a problem with assembly when you have a drill of your own. The one thing I find irksome is that the holes for the knobs on the doors were uneven, and we couldn't correct that without ruining it, so we just left it. For what we paid it serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    np2b November 3, 2013
  • Nice space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking space saver. Fairly easy to put together. Looks great in our bathroom. Shelves could stand to be slightly deeper. Doors don't match up exactly. Definitely what I was looking for as I didn't want a glass front where you could see all my toilet paper and other storage items. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    sunbug22 March 26, 2013
  • great xtra storage for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd w a couple small scratches but ive now had for several yrs. N still looks great n bonus storage when u have small bathrooms. Would recommend this product

    Read More
    3pits September 21, 2012
  • ok cabinet,
    Verified Purchase

    I like this cabinet although it is a little flimsy, it has a nice style and color. I hope it will maintain well. It does seem as thought. It will tip over so do not put to many. Things on it, it needs to be held in place and secured the back panels are to lose and don't hold well you well need wood glue and nails.it is a nice looking piece.

    Read More
    wong33 August 14, 2012
  • Jasper Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is amazing - Unfortunately, I couldn't use the bottom piece as once you put it behind the toilet it was blocking an electrical outlet - so my son just hung the top (the actual cabinet) on the wall for me and it looks amazing - I really like this piece and love the finish. Wish we could see more of this product line... excellent value!

    Read More
    pguy February 18, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product for everyone! It looks like a fine piece of furniture and it built of solid wood!

    Read More
    bj69eatme January 31, 2012
  • Good choice to save space over the toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is nice and I would recommend it to others. The first one I received was damaged in shipping, so make sure to thoroughly examine all the parts before you start building. the cabinet looks very nice in my bathroom and has added much storage. I choose this one because of the price and the fact that it is fairly shallow in comparison to the other ones for sale online.

    Read More
    okcorrell January 30, 2012
  • Jasper review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cabinet. Only down side, when put it over the toliet it stuck out from the wall, because of the base board. As a result, we had a little trouble anchoring it to the wall. We were able to fix this by, buying some longer screws from lowes. It's a beautiful cabinet. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    hutsonah November 11, 2011
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great but the construction is flimsy at best. Especially the base. It has to be anchored to the wall to keep it from falling down-this must be a problem since the drywall anchors and screws are included! Disappointing and difficult to put together. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    pamwillis November 1, 2011
  • Worked out well!
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out very well for the small bathroom it went in and gave us a nice look for extra storage space. Went together quickly and easily.

    Read More
    ricepatti September 28, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet arrived packed very well. All pieces were marked so it was easy to put together. Color matches my bathroom's vanity color perfectly. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fotiniya August 31, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is awesome. All hole lined up. Directions easy to assembly. Matches the other piece (Linen Tower) perfectly. Stands quite firmly without being on the wall. made my bathroom look like a million bucks

    Read More
    jjoseph10 August 30, 2011
  • great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fairly good quality and easy to assemble. It looks really nice in the bathroom and adds extra space that I need

    Read More
    hellsjr August 6, 2011
  • Photo & Description Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hoping to obtain more storage space and was disappointed. The doors are not solid - more of an open mesh, so everyone can see what you are storing inside. The cabinet only has one shelf - which works for storing tall items like shampoo, but is not helpful for small items. I mistakenly assumed there would be two shelves. the directions are easy to follow for assembly, but should have been written in a different order. The brace support between the legs needs installed when the cabinet is over the toilet. The four items to stabilize the back wall need installed prior to attaching the base to the legs.

    Read More
    1professional July 23, 2011
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it looks nice in my bahrooom.

    Read More
    flower4172 February 7, 2011
  • Great looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet that was fairly easy to put together, my only disappointment was that it is not tall enough to fit over the newer, higher model toilet that i have. With the toilet seat raised, the cabinet lacks a couple of inches of clearance; in other words, the toilet seat hits the bottom of the cabinet.

    Read More
    manchacblue December 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this cabinet and it is a beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and, to my boyfriend's delight, I didn't even need his assistance. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add a little sophistication to their bathroom.

    Read More
    zeno58 December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links