Read All Reviews for Jasper Linen Tower by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well to say this went together hard would be saying it lightly. This took almost 2 hours to put together, was missing a main piece but my savvy Husband was able to finish it by making the missing piece he needed. Not great quality. Would definitely NOT purchase again. We are using it, it serves its purpose in our bathroom, but definitely cheaply made. Do not waste your money :(

    Read More
    CORI B. May 22, 2017
  • Great look, good fit, nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little tideous to put together but it looks great. Fits perfectly in our bathroom.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 15, 2017
  • Wall unit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the wall cabinet

    Read More
    OstkUser550919 January 27, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice is really all I can say. Very disappointed as it is defective. Has multiple flaws

    Read More
    Ace7 January 6, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece of furniture on display in one of our bathrooms.

    Read More
    Livia M. November 24, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    great product. exactly as promised in description. Would order again!

    Read More
    gail s. November 22, 2016
  • VRHidalgo
    Verified Purchase

    The tower fits my purpose but the quality could be better.

    Read More
    Vickie H. November 12, 2016
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but is okay for bathroom storage.

    Read More
    aleece1990 May 11, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality but also not a lot of money. It's works well with my nice vanity in the master bath. It's not a piece of furniture you look closely at so in my bathroom it looks very nice and the color matches my expensive vanity. So inexpensive piece next to expensive vanity - no one knows the difference

    Read More
    Ruth B. May 2, 2016
  • julie c
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful darker wood cabinet. I needed a some storage in my bathroom and this is just right. It is NOT easy to out together, though. I had my handy and smart 20-something nephew do it for me, and it took him a good hour or more. But it was worth the effort!

    Read More
    juliechledowski March 14, 2016
  • Problem solver
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of storage for the guest bathroom. Holds 4 sets of towel sets easily plus the spare sheets for the guest room. A little smelly at first and not the highest end of ready to assemble furniture but it looks fine and is fine for the task.

    Read More
    Jamie S. March 1, 2016
  • Nice storage tower
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very nice looking!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 29, 2016
  • Bath shelfs
    Verified Purchase

    great looking the bath tower rite size..

    Read More
    Joseph T. January 6, 2016
  • Jasper linen tower
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and accurate color. High quality for a do it yourself assembly piece of furniture

    Read More
    Steve T. January 6, 2016
  • Wendy J
    Verified Purchase

    This was hard to put together primarily because the instructions were not comprehensive and were only pictures! I think if the instructions had more information on them, it would be much easier to put together. Otherwise, it fine for what I wanted and looks nice.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 19, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This linen tower is not a quality piece of furniture, even for the price. It broke when trying to tighten the grommets that hold the sides and front together. Buy something in real wood.

    Read More
    Craig D. November 9, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect shelve for my space

    Read More
    Jill H. November 9, 2015
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for narrow walls. Ones holds towels and cleaning supplies, the other books. The drawer is a plus.

    Read More
    oregoncat October 27, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    it helps me keep my towels in the right place

    Read More
    catpond October 24, 2015
  • A total waste of time and money!
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not resemble in the slightest what is displayed on line. Cheap pressed particle board . . . NOT WOOD . . . as described in the write up. Took forever to put together and the instructions leave a lot to be desired! I am extremely dissatisfied with this product and wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy!

    Read More
    ajh October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links