Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cabinet for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in the bathroom for extra storage. It was perfect for holding extra towels as we didn't have a linen closet. Drawer was great for small items and the top held small decorative display items. Couldn't have been happier. Looked like an expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    parkm April 12, 2017
  • Hardware problems - haven't been able to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I'd give it a zero if I could. Hardware didn't fit - called Overstock and the manufacturer sent replacement hardware. Problem is that it was the exact same as what we had and it didn't fit the holes that were already bored in the wood. Too late to return it so now I have a bunch of wooden pieces laying around that just annoy me every time I see them since I can't use the cabinet unassembled. Don't buy unless you have money to waste.

    Read More
    elpradoel March 26, 2017
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet has worked out quit nicely. You will be pleased with it too :-)

    Read More
    Dave B. April 19, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little cabinet fits very well into small places and looks great! Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    janetsput January 8, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my porch. Nice detail and matches my rattan furniture.

    Read More
    kristydoll36 April 21, 2015
  • Jasper Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite design small storage cabinet for the limited space in our newly remodeled bathroom. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    mel February 3, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's powder room and it is so...nice. It was hard to find this good look in such a perfect size. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Captain mom January 6, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    this was so hard to put together. Have way thru the top part broke thru the wood. it wasn't hard just cheap wood. IF I would have read the reviews maybe I would have saved myself time and money! OMG. No!

    Read More
    tadah70 February 21, 2014
  • Suits the purpose fine
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an attractive piece to house some items (backup toilet paper, hand lotion, etc.) in a guest bathroom that has no cabinetry. Not the greatest quality, but you can't tell if you don't look closely. My husband assembled it; I'd say it took maybe half an hour and I didn't hear any swearing. For the price, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    sghais February 7, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find the color was as displayed on website. A great little cabinet for a small bathroom. Assembly was pretty easy if youve done these type assemblies before. Very stylish. Im thinking about getting the matching wall cabinet.

    Read More
    jtownguy October 5, 2013
  • Floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cabinet for a small bathroom and it fit my needs very well. Was a little dinged up in the shipping, even though it had been very well packed in styrofoam and plastic. Not hard to disguise the dings. Putting it together was not too bad. The taller version of this cabinet, which I also purchased, was a little more difficult and not all the pieces fit well. The shorter cabinet was easier. Both are made of fiber board with a veneer that is OK. Not super high quality, but good enough for its intended use.

    Read More
    tumbleweed674 October 30, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing and I was very skeptical. I hate particle board items, but was in desperate need for a narrow nightstand. I love this. Works perfectly. Took me maybe an hour to put together. Had no issue with assembly. There was one part missing, but it wasn't critical so I won't take away points for that. The drawer slides smoothly and everything feels solid. For the money, great deal. My favorite part is the top has sides so things don't roll off. Since I use this as a nightstand, that is a great feature!

    Read More
    mandyb33 March 22, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for my powder room. I like the style of this little cabinet. It fits the space perfectly.

    Read More
    jazo February 28, 2012
  • This has major problems
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is actually 34.25 inches tall, not 37.5. If I'd known that, I wouldn't have bought it. The assembly instructions are HORRIBLE!! With almost half the assembly diagrams shown on each page, it's impossible to tell what to do first and what last, and the order of assembly DOES matter. I did two other error-free furniture assemblies recently, but I made major errors on this one because there's no order for the instructions. I had to disassemble half of it and consequently stripped some screw holes and had to glue things. It also came with one cracked part, that I had to glue, too.

    Read More
    wyogardener February 25, 2012
  • Lots of work to assemble!!

    I had no idea how much work would be involved in assembling this piece. Doesn't look bad now that it is assembled but I never would have purchased this piece had I known what was involved. Fortunately, all the pieces were in the box unlike several other items I've worked with. Quality is not too bad. Unfortunately it was a bit wider than described; thus I was unable to use it as planned. Found another spot but it is not particularly useful there.

    Read More
    pudkin February 14, 2012
  • Good cabinet for a small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried about buying a piece of furniture online (i.e., sight unseen) but after reading thru many of the reviews I felt like I was going into the purchase with my eyes open. Obviously this isn't going to become a family heirloom, but for the price, it suits our need just fine. We have a small bathroom that just underwent a remodel and I needed a nice looking cabinet to fit a small floorspace. This works great and I am quite happy with it. Assembly was fairly easy, especially if you've put together furniture like this before (which I have). The door hangs straight, the drawer slides easily and everything lines up square. I was worried that the wicker portion might look ratty, based on some other reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it in great shape. All in all, I am quite pleased and I doubt if anyone that sees it would immediately think that it came from an online discount dealer!

    Read More
    wilsonzoo January 3, 2012
  • Good small cabinet for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Good small cabinet for the bathroom. Provides storage space in a small half bath in our house that did not have any storage space.

    Read More
    mustangirly65 December 11, 2011
  • Beautiful piece of accent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase. Finished product after assembly is exactly what i expected. Directions were fair @ best but with a friend helping me it worked out okay

    Read More
    edwardcla November 11, 2011
  • Appearance as promised.
    Verified Purchase

    This small piece of furniture was put together by a 12-year-old boy. It is handsome and sturdy.

    Read More
    1801brunson November 8, 2011
  • Jasper Floor Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cabinet. If you are looking for a larger cabinet, this is not it. For me the size was fine. The color is darker, but so are all the Jasper pieces. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    leatriece October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links