Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper Dark Espresso Wall Storage Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shows Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous storage space provides not only a space benefit but a decorative piece as well.

    Read More
    judyh43 July 10, 2017
  • Looks great, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but its flimsy and the hardware rusts in a bathroom environment. Yet it works and offers pretty good storage options.

    Read More
    macleanw January 5, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and look in my bathroom; useful in keeping personal items organized and private.

    Read More
    OstkUser372674 August 6, 2016
  • Jasper Expresso over the toilet wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was fairly easy to put together, other than it's sister tall linen cabinet, which was nightmare. i gave this cabinet only 4 stars because of just one back piece, it comes in 3 sections and the sections were about 3/116th too long so they don't sit flush against the top part. Which was ok because you don't see the part (too much) when you open the doors...

    Read More
    Nancy A. December 11, 2015
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Dark color like picture and very well made!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. November 21, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Got for small guest bathroom. Measure your area before purchasing! This is a small cabinet. It was perfect for us, but measure out the size on a piece of newspaper and then put the newspaper pattern up where you plan to put the cabinet and you will see how small it is.

    Read More
    k9wgn October 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy instruction to put it together. And the final look. Is amazing.

    Read More
    Grissel M. September 3, 2015
  • tiny wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible for the 4th time!!!! Don't ask again

    Read More
    Sharyn B. June 21, 2015
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was very difficult to put together. You need two people to do it at minimum. That said, the cabinet looks good on the wall, is is on the smallish side. The quality is not great but it is attractive and stylish. Great for the price.

    Read More
    tris24 May 13, 2014
  • Oh My!
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet picture is beautiful! Cabinet color is Expresso, which I assumed was dark almost black, which it is. But the picture showed a dark brown wood, which I wanted. Black is WAY TOO DARK, but it'll have to do, I'm not paying postage to send it back. Plus, the top "crown molding" piece is damaged, but I think we can hide it in the back. It also came in a zillion pieces that have to be assembled. CRAZY! Some assembly required...my foot! But we can do this!!! It's definitely a puzzle, but can't beat the price!

    Read More
    debbieintampa57 December 5, 2013
  • Pretty addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price. Great addition to my power room. Had a good laugh putting it together as it kicked my husbands butt. However, he overcame and got the job done and looks great!!

    Read More
    heatherrae37 March 12, 2013
  • Bathroom wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have a bathroom cabinet that is deep enough for most items including a roll of toilet paper inside and doors to hide your bathroom junk from prying eyes. Looks great and very functional, not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    ambrose57 July 4, 2012
  • Too many small pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this product I didn't realize that it came unasssembled. My mistake for not reading the description through. The cabinet arrived with multiple small parts that required a mind boggling assembly. By the time I paid our handy man to assemble it, the cost was approximate to a simular store bought product.

    Read More
    go4girl June 20, 2012
  • Good Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for a small bathroom and provides a super storage space.

    Read More
    mompower June 1, 2012
  • Jasper wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Doors were broken and won't sit correctly. Knob holes drilled incorrectly. Had to change knobs to make it work. Still looks uneven.

    Read More
    dgmcruise May 20, 2012
  • Delightfully surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried by some reviews talking about "flimsy" or "poor quality" and "missing parts" but apparently the manufacturer heeded the feedback and made sure that wasn't an issue anymore. All parts were clearly marked, instructions easy to follow, took me a bit over an hour to put together (but I do have some DIY experience) and it's lovely! Nice size, very sturdy, only part that isn't wood is the back "wall" of the case, and I'm not sweating that for the price since it's not visible, and if it gives out before the rest of the cabinet, it will be easy to remedy.

    Read More
    justask7 May 8, 2012
  • Nice cabinet - but loads of missing parts!!
    Verified Purchase

    The is a cute cabinet and looks good but I was extremly disappointed when it arrived with three separate missing parts and missing pages in the instruction manual. No excuses for that kind of oversight. I've now had the cabinet in a half assembled state for several days and no sign of the missing bits - BAD customer service Overstock!

    Read More
    mrkat March 21, 2012
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces was chipped when the cabinet arrived - but O was able to quickly ship me a replacement part. I was able to assemble the cablinet in a couple of hours on my own. The instructions were pictorial & effective. Nice cabinet & looks great.

    Read More
    cherylegolden February 21, 2012
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the bathroom for which it was intended perfectly. Goes very well with our VERY expensive vanity and marble sink...couldn't be much better.

    Read More
    dleavittclark February 2, 2012
  • This cabinet is attractive but scratches easiliy.
    Verified Purchase

    The dowels did not fit snuggly and the assembly did not go well. The cabinet itself is ok

    Read More
    tullyp January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links