Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper Dark Espresso Space Saver Bathroom Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms. Cora R
    Verified Purchase

    The bathroom cabinet look great!

    Read More
    Cora R. October 21, 2015
  • cheap and damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this product. it is made from cheap plastic and the edge was glued together and peeling off. I paid someone to put it together and did not see until it was finished so it's too late to disassemble and send back. It is worth half the price OS charged. I have been an OS customer for a long time and have liked all my purchases. These were a disappointment.

    Read More
    dragonfly73 October 31, 2013
  • Jasper Dark Espresso Space Saver Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a small bathroom cabinet and wanted something to coordinate. This is a nice little space saver for the bathroom. Do not attach the bottom crossbar until you have it in place so that you can adjust it to fit around the water inlet for the toilet. It was very easy to assemble and looks really nice in my bathroom.

    Read More
    tkse October 22, 2013
  • NO INSTRUCTIONS, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is not worth the money. A very flimsy, cheap piece of junk from China. No instructions. Overstock was great about sending out instructions a few days later. Looks decent but will not last.

    Read More
    tmycroft January 16, 2013
  • Inexpensive without being low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The title of the piece says it all. Like many other reviewers said, it is perfect for those looking to add a little extra storage to a bathroom without taking up space or mounting something onto the wall. The furniture does come with the necessary hardware (brackets/screws) to secure to the wall if you are worried about earthquakes or do not want the piece to rock a little when pulling open the doors; but, it is very sturdy and I chose not to at this time. It is one of the easiest to assemble pieces of furniture. It is very easy to put together with individual components labeled with easy to remove stickers for the large pieces and all the hardware (ie screws) are individually divided into clear plastic pouches and labeled like a over the counter pill boxes. I have had it for less than a week, but I think it will last a long time. The wood is stained nicely and feels solid, unlike many pieces of similar, assembly-required, compressed wood furniture. The woven cane doors are solid quality and allow you to see though without having contents completely on display. The top of the doors have a magnet to ensure doors stay closed when you want. The only thing I would advise is that those interested take a close look at where you might place. The side bars between the parallel legs as well as the cross support bar may cause some issues with some toilets, depending on the location of water intake and shutoff valve. I had to take off the cross bar in order to place over the toilet and raise about two inches in order to clear. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    almaretto October 2, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Manhattan so space is tight. Despite concerns about the lower cross beam potentially hitting a toilet valve in the wall, everything with this unit went perfectly. It fit right over the toilet and was fairly easy to assemble. It holds a good amount of stuff and the doors have very nice magnets that keep them gently closed. Our wall is tile so there was no way I was going to drill into them in order to secure it to the wall - but that is not an issue because it is quite stable (unless there is an earthquake this isn't going anywhere). No longer do I have to hunt in far away drawers for that spare toilet paper roll! It looks more expensive than it costs - which is nice. You can even put little trinkets on the very top of the unit which displays them nicely. I looked a long time at many other options and was very happy we chose this one.

    Read More
    seunghye43567 May 8, 2012
  • Jasper Dark Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this and it looks great in our bathroom. It was easy to put together and still looks brand new a year later.

    Read More
    lakann March 17, 2012
  • Space Saver NOT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cheaply made and is not worth the money.

    Read More
    sblackey52 September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links