Read All Reviews for Jasper Dark Espresso Linen Organizer Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Book Case
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the way it looked once set up and screws where missing.

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 2, 2017
  • Greg VW
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture it was also easy to assemble. I use it in my bathroom as added storage and its a perfect match for the bathroom décor

    Read More
    Gregory W. March 2, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very poorly made, parts didn't fit, and parts were missing. Contacted the manufacturer and was told they couldn't help us, because it wasn't shipped from them directly.

    Read More
    Pauline S. January 19, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    Love this I have had it for over two years and just now responding to rate it. Still looks brand new and is in my bathroom. I even have moved from one house to another. Great Purchase if you need storage room. Also bought a medicine cabinet to match it really made the bathroom look great.

    Read More
    tkchupp January 9, 2016
  • Very badly made.
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Not made very well at all. Most screws wouldn't fit correctly and the cabinet doesn't stay together.

    Read More
    Noela F. December 19, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Tall and narrow just as expected. Fits perfectly in the small area in bathroom. Looks richer than the price.

    Read More
    dabh1 December 19, 2015
  • Jasper Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    First, the cabinet for delivery to the wrong address in pouring rainstorm, Then, as the packaging was damaged, there were several parts missing so I couldn't put the bottom part together. I chatted with a very helpful agent and had another one shipped out. Put the pieces together and voila! The little drawer is wedged in too tightly, I can barely open it! Plus, even though the cabinet itself looks nice and was on sale, it was not worth the price I paid for it. Moreover, it came very cheaply packed with extremely thin styrofoam so the particles stuck everywhere to the cabinet pieces and to my laminate floor, and it was a pain in my husband's patootie to put together- the instructions are virtually just diagrams written instructions were not ncluded. I am seriously thinking of sending both cabinets back to Overstock. I recognize that Overstock is just the middle person, but this cabinet was made in 'CHINA' so I think these cabinets were the rejects of the company who made them.

    Read More
    Nancy A. December 2, 2015
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but nothing terrific. Space in bottom is deep and narrow, not enough room to easily store towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser16542 November 29, 2015
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my wife. I have put together many items of this nature. I had issues from the start. Three of the holes were not drilled out properly which in turn I could not get the inserts to fit properly. I had to make them larger. Once everything was put together I had screws literally falling out. I purchased small wood screws and wood glue to secure the contact points. I would not purchase this item again. Pay a few dollars more and get something of better quality.

    Read More
    dgillett4215 November 25, 2015
  • I tried...
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took over a month, scuffed laminate, difficult assembly and pieces not connecting properly.

    Read More
    Caroline C. June 15, 2015
  • Poor Quality

    The quality of the unit is poor (cheap materials, visually poor) and the pieces didn't match up after following the directions for assembly. If you are looking for a quality piece to add to your bathroom, it's not worth the price.

    Read More
    K_Les15 May 17, 2015
  • cheap plastic
    Verified Purchase

    same as the other review. I want to send it back and get a refund but it's already assembled. I would like a full refund!

    Read More
    dragonfly73 October 31, 2013
  • Avoid this product
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most convoluted and poorly crafted pieces of furniture I have purchased. The first time I assembled it I realized one of the pieces was crushed. Not a hit on overstock.com, they sent a new one immediately at no charge. The second one was missing screws and some of them didn't fit correctly. So, between the damaged one and the new one that was shipped I managed to put together a shaky tower in which the drawer is ill fitted and screws protrude from the because the spacers at the back don't fit quite right. For as much as this product costs it should be easier to assemble and actually come together without the frustration. It's not worth whats being charged. You could get the same quality for less than half the price.

    Read More
    blueangel1983 September 8, 2013
  • Good deal on Linen closet
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the Linen closet for about two months now and haven't had any problems with it. If you ever need to move it can make it pull apart into two pieces for easier moving. **** Putting product together took about 1 and 1/2 hours out of the box. I would recommend this linen closet for the price. You could defiantly spend more money and get one that is made out of a heavier wood but for the price this is a nice linen closet.

    Read More
    mrgroves June 21, 2013
  • Linen Organizer Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. The quality was top notch, color was perfect and it was better than I had hoped for. It looks GREAT and I would recommand this to all my friends. IT WAS PERFECT!!

    Read More
    sandy701 April 9, 2013
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is great, looks really nice in our bathroom. The only thing that I didn't catch was that it should be bolted/attached to the wall. Because I'm angling the unit I'm not able to do so, but I'm only storing towels, so light weight items should not be a problem. It took about an hour to put together since the instructions were only pictures, no words, but wasn't hard to put together just time consuming. Really great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    amyl14 February 25, 2013
  • Exactly right for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a relative who had mentioned she needed more storage space in her small bathroom. She said it fits perfect and is a good size to hold a lot.

    Read More
    indiansummer January 11, 2013
  • Linen organize unit
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, scratches easily, i would think there would be some kind of veneer on shelves, top or sides of unit.

    Read More
    leafs January 8, 2013
  • Not worth the price, but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure I could have gotten it cheaper at a store on sale without having to assemble it,, but looks nice in the bathroom, and it's heavy.

    Read More
    1vtlady January 6, 2013
  • Lovely cabinet for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cabinet, just with it was about 1" wider and 1" longer to actually fit towels without them hanging out the front. Still love it though!

    Read More
    jenndod January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links