Today: $73.49

At other retailer: $100.95

Save $27.46 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jasper 2-door Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for use in our bathroom that had zero cabinets to store toilet paper and such above the toilet area. Did take longer to put together than I expected, but is such a great piece that did not take away stars. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Pamela K. May 20, 2017
  • Cute cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well in my small bathroom.

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 May 11, 2017
  • Stylish Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something different than the standard cabinets I see in most stores. This cabinet was just the ticket. It looks just as nice in person as online and gives my bathroom a little extra style and storage.

    Read More
    littlebirds2 April 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice looking

    Read More
    David N. April 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    While you need to be careful and follow the instructions, add a little wood glue as the dowels sat a little loose, looks great and is very sturdy. We had been looking for something like this for quite a while and we love it

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. April 4, 2017
  • Impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it! Nothing fits together. The dowels don't fit; you can't even keep it together long enough with glue. Sorry I purchased it.

    Read More
    Margaret K. April 3, 2017
  • WALL CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    As it appears online. Very nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser671238 March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for some time for a Medicine Cabinet we could set on our granite counter in the master bath.We needed something that would go with the colors in the granite and cabinets, would hold everything we had on the counter and would look nice. (We didn't have any wall space to hang a cabinet.) This was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. You can't really see through the "rattan" on the doors. Perfect solution! Overstock.com packages everything really well. Once again, "Well done Overstock.com!" Thank you.

    Read More
    Paula G M. March 13, 2017
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Was almost impossible to put together. Parts just didn't line up the way they should have. I persevered because I needed it and didn't feel like returning it.

    Read More
    Jeff L. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous and elegant, wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in my lower bathroom with my remodel, quality wood beautiful design

    Read More
    OstkUser95286 February 14, 2017
  • Nice at a good price:)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest batrhroom. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    marcia w. February 6, 2017
  • Medicine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Design on front a little crooked but it works

    Read More
    Robin W. February 3, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together. Looks lovely in the bathroom and gives my son enough storage space for his things.

    Read More
    vickie1954 February 3, 2017
  • Once together it's nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was very difficult to put together!!! I should have been on candid camera. Definately need 2 people heck maybe a third it would have gone faster. But once together it's nice

    Read More
    Maria I. February 1, 2017
  • Wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks gorgeous. Easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser550919 January 27, 2017
  • ana
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy too put together. One missing panel in the back was promptly replaced by the manufacturer. Very tractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser688017 January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, strong and beautiful

    Read More
    Rose C. January 7, 2017
  • Artfully constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been one of best furniture buys in a while. I use this cabinet as a wall mounted temple. The item has quality and grace and adds to the room. I was very impressed by the packaging of the product. Every piece was carefully folded into corrugated foam material and arrived in great shape. No chips and dents in the pieces. The cabinet was easy to assemble and I followed the instructions in the manual. I wish I had looked for this earlier. I am keeping this item for as long as it lasts.

    Read More
    Sonica T. November 5, 2016
  • Nice not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is not overly well made but it looks nice and it's functional. Overall I'd say about it - meh.

    Read More
    Ruth B. October 27, 2016
  • Mary W***
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Doors warped (had to jimmy door to set straight which didn't work well), starches on wood, mesh on doors crooked (out of line). All of my products I've purchased from Overstock in the past has been rated A+, except this one. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Mary W. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links