Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jarvis Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks perfect in my house.

    Read More
    jeremy b. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful in my master bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are just the size I wanted and look beautiful with my industrial style side tables. The tables were a little low and these lamps brought up the height of the look. The lamp shade is a great color!

    Read More
    Wendy O. April 16, 2017
  • Love The Look
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price for great looking lamps - 2nd house I've put them in - purchased 2 and love them!

    Read More
    adkskiers December 25, 2016
  • A love/hate relationship!
    Verified Purchase

    While this lamp is really neat looking and was perfect for my living room it was a nightmare at the same time. I think I got one that was returned and was broken. The other one was also fragile so it might just be a design flaw. The upper part of the lamp does not screw in tight which makes the top very loose. My husband had to fix both of them, the broken one and the other one that didn't tighten enough. While the price was good I really don't think we should have to fix a brand new lamp. So if your husband isn't handy I would pass on this lamp unless you just love it!

    Read More
    kleina July 12, 2016
  • Nancy B
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Feel like we got a great deal on this lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser57551 November 7, 2015
  • Jarvis Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Adds elegance to a room.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. August 19, 2015
  • Nice addition at this price point!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality, rustic. Nothing incredible, but a good value at this price point. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Tara T. February 23, 2015
  • money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfect with modern or vintage flair. (LOVE THESE LAMPS)

    Read More
    Lynne B. January 7, 2015
  • it break easily
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this beautiful lamp....i was so happy....until i turn after assembling it, it went down to the carpet and it broke, it is not wood, it is a kind of ceramic that breaks!!! Im so pissed right now....it is a beautiful lamp but it is not wood.

    Read More
    Maria M. December 19, 2014
  • Easy to assemble, and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive lamp that we've put in our den/office....nice masculine touch!

    Read More
    flboomer May 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joselyn S. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda T. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser612484 October 7, 2016
  • Evan P. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    westie11 September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjd007 August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links