Starting at $309.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jardin Outdoor Chair (set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jardin Outdoor Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my deck...the color adds so much to the décor plus this is a durable and comfortable chair

    Read More
    Joy S. August 24, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look almost exactly as pictured. A few of ours came with a couple minor visual blemishes on the seats, but were fine other than that. They seem to be well constructed and have no trouble supporting me as a 200 lb male (both for sitting and standing). My main complaint would be the color options because we really wanted one with black metal frame to go with our cafe table. For $*** for 4 chairs though I can't complain!

    Read More
    Nate July 27, 2017
  • Not too shabby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not too shabby. They hold me and I'm 6'2 250lbs so they are *** sturdy. They came assembled which is awesome. Can't beat them for the price. Held up well outside although I did spay a clear coat protectant on wood to be safe.

    Read More
    OstkUser1027943 July 25, 2017
  • Love the red color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I took a chance on the red but I'm so happy with the chairs. The color looks great next to the wood seats. It just pops on our deck. Matches our very blase big box table, too.

    Read More
    jgray9 July 9, 2017
  • Great buy for the cost!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked for outdoor chair forever and these were by far the cheapest. The color is a little brighter red then photo. They are NOT comfortable but still a great bargain so I just put a pillow under them.

    Read More
    Matthew M. July 5, 2017
  • Poor packaging resulted in damage to chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 16 of these a year ago and they came packaged very well. They held up pretty good being left out all winter. This time I received them and they were wrapped in cellophane, not boxed, resulting in one of the chairs losing the foot cap. Several had scratches and one slat had come apart and lost the screws. Unfortunate.

    Read More
    OstkUser302983 July 1, 2017
  • It's​ really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    Iris D. June 24, 2017
  • Awesome Looking Chairs for the Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these colorful red chairs they really pop! I have been covering them when it rains, will be interesting to see how long they hold out. Really can't beat it for the money they cost.

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 17, 2017
  • Chairs are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't love the wood color, it had too much red tone for me. I'm giving them to a friend, but for the price, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    kmarafoxx June 3, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I wouldn't like the red color in these chairs but they are so cute in person! I can't wait to build my table for them in the backyard.

    Read More
    lilshannny2 May 30, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two out of four chairs had broken slats and the size of the chair look like they're for children. Had to send them back.

    Read More
    karenmarie29 May 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are sturdy, great looking, and came safely shipped. I think the boards on the seats are a great touch. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Erin L. May 6, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the chairs. Have them on our screened porch. Comfortable and very attractive around our rustic table

    Read More
    KATHIE A. May 3, 2017
  • Terrible customer experience
    Verified Purchase

    I got the set of 4 chairs for my terrace. Unfortunately two of them arrived damaged. I contacted them asking for a solution. I got two new chairs. Unfortunately the wood slats in the seats of those new chairs did not match the two chairs which were not damaged by transport. I contacted them once more and they sent me 4 new chairs. So now I have 8 chairs, and I need to deal with disposing two and returning 4 chairs. A huge pain in the neck. The chairs are alright though.

    Read More
    fernandaw April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time, in perfect condition. Fully assembled, can't get easier than that! Color and wood slat seats were as pictured. All the seats match in color and match the bench of the same style. Wood slats keep the seats from getting hot in the sun, I use these outdoors, on a uncovered patio. They've been exposed to all weather so far, no problems. They're comfortable without being too large for the space. When I ordered these, I was worried about the seat size because of other reviews, but we butt tested them with our largest ones and still comfortable and stable. Not small or too narrow. Climbing toddler tested also, no tipping. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1034939 April 26, 2017
  • Awesome Find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs!!! They are well made and look great!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1096531 April 25, 2017
  • very good value
    Verified Purchase

    They have held up well, are comfortable and I am pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Janice W. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very cute. I love the industrial look. They come fully assembled in one box. They stack nicely and the wood is beautiful. They have a protective coating. We will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    andimcgrew April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than pictured. Great quality, and comfy too. Hugs you when you sit. I love it.

    Read More
    lp123456 April 22, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs, but the wood it really a reddish color on the seats. I hope to sand and refinish one day.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. April 14, 2017