Today: $6.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jar Grip Opener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I wouldn't have purchased this item. Not really easy to use.

    Read More
    kbt278 September 5, 2014
  • Okay to open some things
    Verified Purchase

    It is not as useful as I was hoping for. It does not seems to have enough friction to grab some lids.

    Read More
    wvguy January 30, 2014
  • GREAT JAR OPENER
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY ENJOY THIS PRODUCT. EVEN MY 5 YEAR GRANDAUGHTER ENJOYS USING THIS

    Read More
    yukonslt July 17, 2013
  • My arthritis needed help
    Verified Purchase

    This is a godsend, I don't know how I went without it.

    Read More
    windygay July 2, 2012
  • doesnt help me at all
    Verified Purchase

    i have arthritic hands and need help opening jars etc sometimes. this just never worked for me. i would put it around the lid ---it seemed like it was on there good---but it just kinda went round and round and never actually opened the jar. i never use it cause it doesnt work.

    Read More
    hepette May 4, 2012
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this last year for all the women in my family, since we all have a hard time openning jars, and I have to say, it works really well. It's soft on the hands yet has a strong enough grip to open jars. I haven't found anything yet that I couldn't open. Everyone else loved it too. A must have kitchen gadget!

    Read More
    jm22680 September 26, 2011
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    This makes can opening a cinch.....no more issues...yaay!

    Read More
    sassyma July 26, 2011
  • really works!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 1 for my kitchen and turned around and ordered 4 more to give as gifts. Have used it to open a variety of size jars.

    Read More
    txhousewife January 7, 2011
  • Great Tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool in the kitchen for opening jars, etc., especially if your hands are wet or soiled during the cooking process. I particularly like the flexibility to use it on various sizes of tops. It does not provide any "leverage" if you need to get the optimum strength for opening tough lids - I have a different tool for that, but works great for what it was designed for - no slip opening of jars.

    Read More
    wendyjs December 7, 2010
  • my3rdarm
    Verified Purchase

    this is something i've always needed but too proud to admit. yes, it relieves the frustration and helps send you on your way to better things.

    Read More
    smartnow December 26, 2009
  • bronc
    Verified Purchase

    item was made of rubber......should of been made from plastic on the outside for better turnability

    Read More
    Anonymous July 8, 2009
Sponsored Links