Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Japanese Samurai 3-piece Katana Sword Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy great display item

    Read More
    Mark S. January 9, 2017
  • LPN
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is truly happy with it. Very beautiful set! It really compliments our living room.

    Read More
    Tawana Marie G. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect for decor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bf bday! He was madly in love with it! He put it right on his living room lol

    Read More
    Joely J. July 12, 2015
  • Very nice swords
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for display, nice colors, they don't look or feel cheap.

    Read More
    tigerlt May 29, 2015
  • Sharp and interesting home decore samurai swords!
    Verified Purchase

    The swords are beautiful and well sharpened. Very sturdy. The stand is cheap though. id recommend getting your own. It's wobbly and a pain to push into the right place. Overall product is good though.

    Read More
    paws17 January 15, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised that the product was so good for the low cost. But it was great...this was a gift and she was very happy with them.

    Read More
    sheshub July 31, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good value thought having to send back for a replacement took the shine out of my purchase

    Read More
    quantumdog99 August 19, 2011
  • Don't Buy This
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself and am not happy. This sword set is dollar store cheap plastic. The only thing that was right about this sword was the blade. I wouldn't put this on display in my house. Maybe if they paid me good. This is not for practice or anything else. It looks as if tou touch it to much the dragon will rub off. A few hits and it will fall apart. As Julius Caesar would "Thumb Down.....

    Read More
    bluejade1 June 24, 2011
  • katana sword set
    Verified Purchase

    the swords look great on my wall, niceley handcrafted.

    Read More
    ra2007 February 22, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    the swords arrived in perfect condition and they are more beautiful in person then on the screen. great buy for any collecter

    Read More
    bluangelboi18 December 22, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for what your getting . Dont think your going to chop off heads with this its great for the wall or a few hits with the katana.

    Read More
    rumblyrums February 22, 2010
  • samurai swords
    Verified Purchase

    Swords excellent quality. Pleasantly surprised. This was a gift and the receipent was very thrilled.

    Read More
    merkat January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links