Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Japanese Samurai 3-piece Black Sword Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really like it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted except for a wall mounting bracket.

    Read More
    don d. August 8, 2016
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The katana blade itself was bent in my order, multiple pieces are falling off, and an odd wax like material inside the sheath dirtys the blades.

    Read More
    Barbara T. March 16, 2016
  • Looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks, although the swords are very dull

    Read More
    Donte F. March 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very decorative and impressive

    Read More
    mike n. March 2, 2016
  • Japanese-Samurai
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 21 year old son for Christmas he loved it. He has it displayed above this bed on the head board

    Read More
    Sheri M. February 20, 2016
  • Love these swords
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift to get anyone that is into swords :) for a house or room decoration :)

    Read More
    Rose V. December 26, 2015
  • What a find!
    Verified Purchase

    We were just searching for swords, but never thought we would find the perfect set at such a great price. They are extremely well made and will add a nice sense of style to your décor.

    Read More
    Sepia83 December 7, 2015
  • Samurai fever
    Verified Purchase

    excellent repros of Samurai swords for a fraction of the cost. They look great on my mantle piece. Conversation starters for sure,

    Read More
    santarosan November 5, 2015
  • Awesome Decorative Piece that doubles as a weapon
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sweet mounted on the wall in my living room!

    Read More
    Brad G. November 2, 2015
  • My Dream
    Verified Purchase

    It exceeded my expectations...

    Read More
    jmingw August 30, 2015
  • 3 Piece Japanese Samurai Sword Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this item, I looking forward to an item that was not quite authentic to the real thing but I was wrong. I was very amazed to the quality of the item received and would recommend this item to anyone that is looking to own one.

    Read More
    ROBERT O. June 13, 2015
  • Awesome set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It is reasonably priced. I do wish they were slightly bigger but they are really nice and a good quality.My husband has them on display in our room. He wants to add more to his collection and he is happy with these. they're quite lovely to look at.

    Read More
    harrypotter1982 January 24, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. And for the price, you can't go wrong. I bought this for a friend and he LOVED it.

    Read More
    brylissa2009 January 2, 2013
  • Extremely Disappointed

    I was expecting better quality from so called Japanese swords but low and behold the first thing I see is Made in China , and equally so the sheaths were cheap plastic, as were the flimsy hand guards, the only positive thing I can say about them is the blade is actually metal. The other people that 'Reviewed" are either flat out lying about the product or are completely ignorant to what a quality sword is supposed to feel and look like. In short its a cheap decoration that does an injustice to the Kenjutsu these swords claim to hail from.

    Read More
    aply403 June 28, 2012
  • good addition to my collection
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on my wall. adds a nice look .with the other swords

    Read More
    ethan33 February 19, 2012
  • Nice Swords!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these swords as a birthday gift for my husband! They looked great and of course the price was great as well! Read all the reviews and description of swords, so I thought I would take a chance and purchase! When I received them they were nice on the exception of 2 things! The first thing I noticed is that the shiny parts on the holder and handle were PLASTIC!!! That was a huge disappointment to me, especially after seeing and holding others swords that were metal in these areas!! And no where in the description this was mentioned!! Also the biggest sword, the blade was loose and wobbly when we took it out of the package!! Other than that the sword blades were fabulous and sturdy!!!

    Read More
    momonthegox3 August 2, 2011
  • Samurai Sword Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the samurai sword set as a gift to my taekwondo teacher. I was surprised at the attention to detail. The criss cross wrapped handles, the golden dragon on the scabboard and the solid carbon steel blades, and metallic details were beautiful. The item was well packaged and it arrived in perfect condition. For the price I definately got my moneys worth and my teacher was impressed. The only thing I thought was not of high quality was the wooden stand.

    Read More
    bhtkd1dan December 30, 2010
  • Goood gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, sword is really nice. Excellent Xmas gift.... Will buy again

    Read More
    downey562 November 2, 2010
  • fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, cheap shipping, good product description. I would def buy another if I need

    Read More
    igorkolev August 26, 2010
  • Piece of History
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted Samurai swords in my house for decoration purposes, great conversational piece, and they carry a piece of history even if they're not authentic. I believe I have made the right choice in buying them just as advertised. Good size, affordable, and authentic look-alikes. They add taste and elegance to the room. I highly reccommend this product to whoever has a good taste in interior design.

    Read More
    reslan February 20, 2010
Sponsored Links