Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $499.00

Save $339.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Japanese Maple 6-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What's up with 2 parts that don't belong!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a nice Japanese Maple tree. Unfortunately I received the tree in two pieces. The strangest thing about it was the fact that the two pieces did not even go together if I was able to repair it!!! What made matters worse was I did not open the package until after the return window! I am stuck. with an expensive silk tree that cannot be salvaged.

    Read More
    Joan G. May 24, 2017
  • Cool tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great addition to our living room. But the pot it came in is small. We had to get a larger planter to put it in for stability.

    Read More
    Irshaad G. May 13, 2017
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item. It looked very cheap, not real at all and the pot was way too small and keeps falling over.

    Read More
    OstkUser126057 March 28, 2017
  • Decent for the price - Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quite realistic looking and adds a nice touch to any room. Wish the pot was a bit larger as it can tip over easily.. It is necessary to get a pot from your local garden center, which adds to the bottom line cost. Other than that, it is worth the price.

    Read More
    Daniel Z. March 14, 2017
  • New House with 14' ceilings
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and full. just wished it was a bit taller but I have very high ceilings

    Read More
    fitisit February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Life like. Came packaged nicely. Looks great in my living room. I have added some micro lights to the branches for ambiance.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 3, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small, and looks realistic

    Read More
    Vicki S. March 4, 2016
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with until you got to eye level and then it was very poor construction looked like brown beige sticks with wire and a few leaves not enough leave to hide all the wire and sticks yuck! overstock CS was superb and returned for me so 5 Stars for Customer service!!

    Read More
    iamenigma March 3, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice greenery and fullness. The pot it comes in is horrible so plan on getting a bigger one so its doesn't topple over.

    Read More
    olivia06 February 23, 2016
  • quality tree
    Verified Purchase

    we placed them outside and they look good from the street

    Read More
    777michele February 23, 2016
  • Not full enough
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this tree but it is just not filled out enough to somewhat mask the very distracting wood dowel-like stalks in the center. I ended up using a spray adhesive and reindeer moss on the wood stalks to try and make it look a little bit better but unfortunately it still remains pretty average looking. I have the tree in our master bedroom because I wouldn't want it to be in an area where guests can see it since it is quite sparse.

    Read More
    beatthetime February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks full after a few minutes of adjusting it.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 12, 2016
  • LOVE THIS TREE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tree. I was worried when I first took it out of the box but once I started bending some branches and shaking it out...well, it's awesome. I purchased a larger pot to put it in for about $** at a home/hardware store.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 20, 2015
  • High Quality Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful touch to any room's decor

    Read More
    Jane Q. November 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews of this tree, I decided to order it and was disappointed after receiving it. It is very poorly made. There were so many glue strings hanging and attached to other leaves/branches, it took almost 2 hours just to get it cleaned up. When you first look in the box it is even worst than you could imagine, but once you get it out of the box and fluff it up, it does look better and fuller. The branches are very plastic looking and the tree as a whole does not look real.

    Read More
    travelcouple October 28, 2015
  • Love the fullness
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this tree in the corner between two large windows. Really brings the outdoors inside. Love the fullness.

    Read More
    mh8110 August 23, 2015
  • Doesn't look real
    Verified Purchase

    This was thinner than what I thought it would be and easily falls over. I'll have to tape it to some base and put a substantial amount of filler in container.

    Read More
    ww10 July 18, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It stands beautifully, tall and proud in our living room. It adds a fresh, 'I love nature' look to the space. Even my husband that wasn't sure about buying a tree loves it and keeps commenting on how it just compliments the space. It does need a ceramic pot though and the leaves need to be fluffed to get it to bloom.....which it will.

    Read More
    Taiwo O. April 9, 2015
  • Pretty accent tree
    Verified Purchase

    The base is quite filmsy and unimpressive, I placed the tree in a larger, sturdier pot. The leaves come "bunched up" and definitely need to be fluffed out to look more realistic. Makes a nice statement in my family room.

    Read More
    as2010 March 31, 2015
  • Life-like but needs a new planter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely silk tree, full and lifelike. Definitely worth the price. You need to invest in a new planter, however. The one that comes with it is far too small and unattractive. Once you "repot" the tree, however, you will have a gorgeous specimen that looks far more than the price you paid.

    Read More
    Nightwriter March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links