Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Japanese Maple 6-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product does not come with the pot. But the tree itself looks nice, though not super real. I put it in my bedroom besides a dresser, it goes very well with my furniture and decorations, and has definitely bring life to the room.

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. October 20, 2017
  • Skimpy
    Verified Purchase

    This plant isn't as full with leaves as the others. It could be combined with another plant in a larger pot to look better.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 12, 2017
  • Nice looking tree at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this tree from Overstock at less than half the price of a similar tree I purchased at a popular home goods store. The base got damaged during shipping and Overstock gave me a discount since I wanted to keep it. The pot was smaller than I wanted so I had planned to put it in a different pot anyway. I'm giving it 5 stars despite the damage because Overstock customer service was great.

    Read More
    rj52 October 9, 2017
  • Very fake and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks horrible, packed horribly. What a mistake!

    Read More
    trfl September 5, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just purchased our first home and I was looking for the perfect inside tree. Received it yesterday and it is absolutely perfect, looks very nice and real.

    Read More
    Joellieva July 24, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks realistic!love it

    Read More
    Regine M. July 19, 2017
  • Great tree
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of the better life like trees I could find and reasonably priced. The pot is very basic and small which can make the tree unsteady. Putting it in a larger pot helps.

    Read More
    Philip D. July 4, 2017
  • What's up with 2 parts that don't belong!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a nice Japanese Maple tree. Unfortunately I received the tree in two pieces. The strangest thing about it was the fact that the two pieces did not even go together if I was able to repair it!!! What made matters worse was I did not open the package until after the return window! I am stuck. with an expensive silk tree that cannot be salvaged.

    Read More
    Joan G. May 24, 2017
  • Cool tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great addition to our living room. But the pot it came in is small. We had to get a larger planter to put it in for stability.

    Read More
    Irshaad G. May 13, 2017
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item. It looked very cheap, not real at all and the pot was way too small and keeps falling over.

    Read More
    OstkUser126057 March 28, 2017
  • Decent for the price - Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quite realistic looking and adds a nice touch to any room. Wish the pot was a bit larger as it can tip over easily.. It is necessary to get a pot from your local garden center, which adds to the bottom line cost. Other than that, it is worth the price.

    Read More
    Daniel Z. March 14, 2017
  • New House with 14' ceilings
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and full. just wished it was a bit taller but I have very high ceilings

    Read More
    fitisit February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Life like. Came packaged nicely. Looks great in my living room. I have added some micro lights to the branches for ambiance.

    Read More
    Julie L. May 3, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small, and looks realistic

    Read More
    Vicki S. March 4, 2016
  • Not what I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with until you got to eye level and then it was very poor construction looked like brown beige sticks with wire and a few leaves not enough leave to hide all the wire and sticks yuck! overstock CS was superb and returned for me so 5 Stars for Customer service!!

    Read More
    iamenigma March 3, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice greenery and fullness. The pot it comes in is horrible so plan on getting a bigger one so its doesn't topple over.

    Read More
    olivia06 February 23, 2016
  • quality tree
    Verified Purchase

    we placed them outside and they look good from the street

    Read More
    777michele February 23, 2016
  • Not full enough
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this tree but it is just not filled out enough to somewhat mask the very distracting wood dowel-like stalks in the center. I ended up using a spray adhesive and reindeer moss on the wood stalks to try and make it look a little bit better but unfortunately it still remains pretty average looking. I have the tree in our master bedroom because I wouldn't want it to be in an area where guests can see it since it is quite sparse.

    Read More
    beatthetime February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks full after a few minutes of adjusting it.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 12, 2016
  • LOVE THIS TREE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tree. I was worried when I first took it out of the box but once I started bending some branches and shaking it out...well, it's awesome. I purchased a larger pot to put it in for about $** at a home/hardware store.

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 20, 2015